Happy Sunday
regular sunday here. vacuum and tidy up and maybe likkle food pan fire.
and get ready fi the week ahead (sort out school clothes and mek sure HW done and ting)
mi nuh really like leff mi yard pan a sunday and if i do mi mek sure mi reach back in by lunch time
It is really their birthday dinner as my son and Mom both have their birthdays in April. She is going back to Montreal Wednesday so today was one of the few dates that would suit all of us.Originally posted by Emperah View PostRed Lobstah fi easta dinnah
My son still goes to church and he loves it.Originally posted by Emperah View PostSoun like your son is waking up an cyaan tek de chuch foolishness nuh more.
Doan badda ahx him cah him nah tell yuh cah him nuh waan hurt mommy feelings
If you follow the links in the text I sent, you will find there are many hoaxes like that. I deliberately selected some that are not from religious sources proving that what you say is a hoax.Originally posted by Emperah View Post[ATTACH=CONFIG]746[/ATTACH]
aye sah tropi i know you will always find some xtian explanation to keep de faith going
There are many stories wit the same reslut jesus just happens to be the latest of dem all
But de church cannot have dis, dem haffi find smaddy fi debunk de bunk
HappySunday everybody
Took a nice walk in the park this AM, tidied up the house , made laundry detergent , helped clean out garage and now making dinner
the other members helped in the yard and took bicycle rides/walks
We watching NCIS characters
Dinner soon ready
Enjoy your day !