literally sings i tellzya -- annoh evveybaddy mek fi prison enoh
Murray called Cooper’s CNN show and declared, “If I testify, I will testify very honestly. It is a sad thing when I look at what’s going on on the television because if Michael was alive today he would be absolutely upset, he would be so unhappy with what is happening.”
He also touched on his humble upbringing, comparing it to Jackson’s early life, and then bizarrely launched into a rendition of Cole’s track.

Lyrics include, “He’s a little boy that Santa Claus forgot, and goodness knows he did not want a lot/ He wrote a note to Santa for some crayons and a toy, it broke his little heart when he found Santa hadn’t come... I’m so sorry for that laddy who hasn’t got a Daddy.”
Murray called Cooper’s CNN show and declared, “If I testify, I will testify very honestly. It is a sad thing when I look at what’s going on on the television because if Michael was alive today he would be absolutely upset, he would be so unhappy with what is happening.”
He also touched on his humble upbringing, comparing it to Jackson’s early life, and then bizarrely launched into a rendition of Cole’s track.

Lyrics include, “He’s a little boy that Santa Claus forgot, and goodness knows he did not want a lot/ He wrote a note to Santa for some crayons and a toy, it broke his little heart when he found Santa hadn’t come... I’m so sorry for that laddy who hasn’t got a Daddy.”