Right now the head bear prodder is North Korea. The hawks in the US want Obama to act preemptively ..i don't see him doing that so if there is conflict in that the little man there will be the cause. but if he acts first the US and its allies will come down hard. i'm sure they putting things in place for a rapid response.
I think where Syria is concerned the US does not see any upside in hastening the exit of Assad so they will have no open intervention there.
Noting going to happen with Iran until after the 2016 election.
If de US neva gwaan de way dem a gwaan NK wouldn't feel seh dem need fi protect demself from a tyrant.
Mi a seh de US is more of threat den anybody else an a dem de ppl need fi kip dem yeye dem pan.
If de US neva gwaan de way dem a gwaan NK wouldn't feel seh dem need fi protect demself from a tyrant.
Mi a seh de US is more of threat den anybody else an a dem de ppl need fi kip dem yeye dem pan.
what moves has the US made to make NK feel sey dem need to threaten to attack south korea ?
what would you have them stop doing to make NK feel safe?
How yuh mean who is de one arming rebels in Syria, Mali, who is boomin up Afganstan, who boom up Libya, who a kill ppl wid dem drones in Pakistan
South Korea is America to dem. NK a gwaan bout dem own biz a duh dem ting an america an de ress a dem keep a queeze dem wid dem eedyat sanctions when NK nah badda nobody.
How yuh mean who is de one arming rebels in Syria, Mali, who is boomin up Afganstan, who boom up Libya, who a kill ppl wid dem drones in Pakistan
South Korea is America to dem. NK a gwaan bout dem own biz a duh dem ting an america an de ress a dem keep a queeze dem wid dem eedyat sanctions when NK nah badda nobody.
at one time the Persian empire encompassed what we now know as Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Jordan,Armenia, Afghanistan, Turkey, Syria, Pakistan,Central Asia, India,Arabia, and part of Egypt. so dem was very very experiences in invading.
history never jus start in 1776.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.