at da finish line
y mii doan luv crowd?
prayinn itt natt noo t-wurd ting
peeps injured
y mii doan luv crowd?
prayinn itt natt noo t-wurd ting
peeps injured
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
wah yuh mean yuh hope suh, yuh ahreddy kno seh a suh dem gwaan an dat dis is dem motive-op
Now, I look damned white as hell, don't I? Hardly Muslim looking - especially today, with my hair braided with glittery ribbons and me wearing a friggin' screaming HOTTT PINK tank top and no damn bra, to boot. Just sayin'. Their excuse: they're searching all old cars, and mine is definitely old. BUT, they told the man next to me driving a brand-spanking-new Mercedes-Benz that they're searching new cars that may have been just leased... SOooooo, which is it? Hmm? Are they checking OLD cars or are they checking NEW cars?! Coz mine is an antique Oldsmobile and I hardly think a terrorist cell is gonna go find themselves a goddamned antique car, are they?! Come ON!!!
The man with the Benz was black, African-American, home grown by his northeastern NJ accent. The next person they pulled over was an Asian or Amerasian woman in an old beater... think it was a Chevy, or maybe a Buick.
Now, I look damned white as hell, don't I? Hardly Muslim looking - especially today, with my hair braided with glittery ribbons and me wearing a friggin' screaming HOTTT PINK tank top and no damn bra, to boot. Just sayin'. Their excuse: they're searching all old cars, and mine is definitely old. BUT, they told the man next to me driving a brand-spanking-new Mercedes-Benz that they're searching new cars that may have been just leased... SOooooo, which is it? Hmm? Are they checking OLD cars or are they checking NEW cars?! Coz mine is an antique Oldsmobile and I hardly think a terrorist cell is gonna go find themselves a goddamned antique car, are they?! Come ON!!!
The man with the Benz was black, African-American, home grown by his northeastern NJ accent. The next person they pulled over was an Asian or Amerasian woman in an old beater... think it was a Chevy, or maybe a Buick.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.