8 y.o. boy killed supported trayvon
8-Year-Old Boy Killed In Boston Blast Showed Support For Trayvon Martin
Martin Richard was only 8-years-old when his life was ended in the Boston Marathon bombing, but he was already an ambassador for peace.
A picture of the 3rd grader holding up a sign in support of Trayvon Martin has gone viral and the parents of the slain Florida teen, Sybrina Fulton and Tracy Martin, reached out to share their condolences:
“Our hearts are broken over the tragedy in Boston yesterday. Our family sends our sincerest condolences to all of those who have been affected by this terrible situation. We especially would like to send a message to the family of eight year old, Martin Richard. We have come to understand that the peace sign that Martin is holding in a photo being circulated throughout the media, was created in response to a lesson by his teacher about the death of our son. From our family to yours’, we are praying for you, thinking about you and will remember your son for the rest of our lives.”
The sign had 5 simple words:
“No more hurting people. Peace.”
Martin Richard was only 8-years-old when his life was ended in the Boston Marathon bombing, but he was already an ambassador for peace. A picture of the 3rd grader holding up a sign in support of Trayvon Martin has gone viral and the parents of the slain Florida teen, Sybrina Fulton and Tracy Martin, reached out to share their condolences.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postwat a ting
dat likkle 8 ear ole oyinbo yuths woo wrote a postah supportinn trayvon wass da victim aff dat boston marathon xxplosion
thyme fe mixxed race man fe bunn fiyah pon awl dem guiltee peeps respanseeble fe murderinn dat likkle yuth
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWhat about bunn fiyah pon awl dem guiltee peeps respanseeble fe murderinn the 500 or soo peeps in the city of Chicago in 2012?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by RichD View Postyuh never si him go deh wah day an bun fiyah pan dem ?
Me wonder what Blu say about the likkle 2 yr ole oyinbo in the stroller in Georgia that was murdered by the 2 blakk yuths?
Is it thyme fe mixxed race man fe bunn fiyah pon dem 2 guiltee peeps respanseeble fe murderinn dat likkle oyinbo yuth?
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWhat about bunn fiyah pon awl dem guiltee peeps respanseeble fe murderinn the 500 or soo peeps in the city of Chicago in 2012?
joke ting diss
imagine dat chicago iss natt inn da tap ten fe gun violence. de issue iss y de upswing inn violenve inn chicago? itt bout oww blakk peeps gittinn more impoverish cah mixxed race fraid fe push job programs fe targit poor blakk peeps, da victims aff gun violence. yuh da same wan woo argue against jabs programs fe help blakks as racist sintinn a use gun violence ting fe bunn fiyah pon poor blakks.
yuh kno da onlee reason chicago gun violence iss a national issue itt cah itt mixxed race man hometown ann itt way fe use violence fe link imm to crimes. racism att wukk. mii nah bunn fiyah pon blakk peeps cah dat wat de racists waan ann itt allow dem fe ignore de issue aff y blakk peeps gittinn poorer unda da mixxed race man
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostI'm just trying to understand who deserves the "fiyah" and who doesn't.
Me wonder what Blu say about the likkle 2 yr ole oyinbo in the stroller in Georgia that was murdered by the 2 blakk yuths?
Is it thyme fe mixxed race man fe bunn fiyah pon dem 2 guiltee peeps respanseeble fe murderinn dat likkle oyinbo yuth?
fiyah iss a riteouss sintinn.
wii bunn out da ungodlee ann immoral tings
doan kno enuff bout da two ear old oyinbo yuth dat gat murdered by blakk yuths fe camment. didd de gun go awf accidentallee? mii avinn a arrd thyme imagininn oww two blakk yuths inn dem rite mind wood pint a gun ann fire at a two ear ole. wass itt two poor blakk yuths woo tried to rob oyinbo cah dem tink awl oyinbo rich? imagine blakk yuths woo see oyinbo inn blakk communitee ann tink dem rich
y yuh tink oyinbo pushinn soo aard fe mixxed race man fe bunn more fiyah pon blakks widdout addressinn da systemic ann institutional racism dat de source aff de prablem
mii bunn fiyah pon racism natt de victims aff racism even iff sum aff dem criminal too cold blooded
Originally posted by blugiant View Post.
wii bunn out da ungodlee ann immoral tings
doan kno enuff bout da two ear old oyinbo yuth dat gat murdered by blakk yuths fe camment.
Funny how you missed this story. I'm sure if it was two oyinbo yuths shoot and kill blakk child...you would have paid more attention.
2 teens arrested in slaying of Ga. infant in stroller
Sherry West said she and her 13-month-old son, Antonio Santiago, were on a walk about 9 a.m. Thursday when they were approached by two young men. The older teen brandished a handgun and demanded money.
After telling him she didn't have any money, the gunman then asked, "Do you want me to kill your baby?" West told the Associated Press.
West said he fired the first shot into the ground, then shot her in the left ear and upper left leg. The gunman then walked around the stroller and shot her child once in the face, killing him instantly.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostOf course you don't, because you have turned a blind eye to stories where whites are victims of crimes by blacks.
Funny how you missed this story. I'm sure if it was two oyinbo yuths shoot and kill blakk child...you would have paid more attention.
http://m.usatoday.com/article/news/2008681
. awl mii sed wass mii neva kno enuff aff da storee. da details inn wat yuh poas horrific. so y yuh neva poas itt beefour
yuh rite dat mii wood ave paid more attenshan to da toree iff itt wass two oyinbo yuths woo shat a blakk babyLast edited by blugiant; 04-21-2013, 10:23 AM.