Originally posted by Emperah
What do u think now that it is alleged Chechnya bombers responsible for the bombing?
like mi si one site a talk bout how gov a try tek wey ppl gun so dem can oppress dem ..den int he next breath dem a complain bout how terrorist a come inna di country and the gov want to do immigration reform.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Taking away peoples rights to bear arms leaves citizens in danger. Immigration reform and giving citizenship to those that have entered this country ILLEGALLY, which means they are criminals that have broken the laws of the United States, also leaves citizens in danger.Originally posted by RichD View Postlike mi si one site a talk bout how gov a try tek wey ppl gun so dem can oppress dem ..den int he next breath dem a complain bout how terrorist a come inna di country and the gov want to do immigration reform.
Subjected to the current climate of world hatred of the United States of America, ALL LEGAL IMMIGRATION SHOULD BE RE-EXAMINED. NOT STOPPED, BUT RE-EXAMINED. IMHO
Honestly....do you ever listen to yourself when you talk?Originally posted by lonewolf View PostNo they are not! They are immigrants! It's obvious that they have been brainwashed from a young age to commit terrorism. There are sleeper cells designed to do just that. They seek people like these two brothers.
Clearly you aren't that bright to come on a a discussion board with lots of immigrants to the US, Canada, and the UK and spout such drivel. I am an immigrant and I resent this.Originally posted by lonewolf View PostAll IMMIGRATION to the US should be stopped IMMEDIATELY! US citizens are at risk because of our open society. Terrorist will seek out any weakness and capitalize on same.
Perhaps if immigrants were treated better, some young people wouldn't be inclined to become home grown terrorists.What happened to innocent until proven guilty or is that only for White people of British or Western European ancestry?Originally posted by lonewolf View Post
I hope they catch this 19yr old punk and keep him alive just long enough to extract information from him and than put a bullet in his brain.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostTaking away peoples rights to bear arms leaves citizens in danger. Immigration reform and giving citizenship to those that have entered this country ILLEGALLY, which means they are criminals that have broken the laws of the United States, also leaves citizens in danger.Originally posted by lonewolf View Post
Subjected to the current climate of world hatred of the United States of America, ALL LEGAL IMMIGRATION SHOULD BE RE-EXAMINED. NOT STOPPED, BUT RE-EXAMINED. IMHO
Well you are contradicting your own statement....wh'appen you suffering from Alzheimer's and can't remember what you say from one minute to the next..... or perhaps it's Tourette syndrome that gives you an overpowering urge to blurt this stuff out regularly.
Last edited by Tropicana; 05-01-2013, 09:21 AM.
Three men charged in connection with Boston bombing case
Three men who attended college with the Boston Marathon suspect have been charged in connection with the case.
Azamat Tazhayakov and Dias Kadyrbayev are charged with conspiring to obstruct justice. A third man, Robel Phillipos, is charged with making false statements to federal investigators.
An FBI affidavit says the three men removed bombing suspect Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's backpack from his dorm room at the University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth three days after the bombing.
The affidavit says Tazhayakov and Kadyrbayev agreed to get rid of it after concluding from news reports that Tsarnaev was one of the bombers.
A court appearance for the three is scheduled for Wednesday afternoon.
The Boston Globe reports that two of the men are from Kazakhstan, and were students at the University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth. That's where the younger Tsarnaev brother was enrolled. It's believed all three of the new suspects had some sort of connection to Dzhokhar Tsarnaev.
Three people were killed and more than 260 injured on April 15 when two bombs exploded near the finish line.
Suspect Tamerlan Tsarnaev died after a gunfight with police several days later. His brother, Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, was captured and remains in a hospital prison.
Both are Russian natives who lived for several years in the U.S. They are accused of using a weapon of mass destruction.
Meantime, James Clapper, the Director of National Intelligence, has ordered a review of how information related to the Tsarnaevs was handled in the months before the attacks.
The review will look into how the FBI and other agencies developed and shared information.
"We want to see is there in fact additional protocols and procedures that could be put in place that would further improve and enhance our ability to detect a potential attack," said Clapper.
Among the questions: Could agencies have done more to look into the background of Tamerlan Tsarnaev after the Russians told the FBI and CIA two years ago that he and his mother were becoming radicalized?
Could more follow-up have been done after he returned to the US from his trip to Russia and Dagestan last year?
As investigators await results on the analysis of DNA found on bomb parts, agents overseas are exploring Tamerlan Tsarnaev's possible contacts with a Canadian boxer, William Plotnikov, who went to Dagestan in 2010 and was killed by Russian security forces last July.
Plotnikov's father, Vitaly, says his son's radicalization happened quickly:
"Always he has a lot of friends, girlfriends. Suddenly, finished. No friends, no father, no mother. Only this room and pray. That's it."
http://www.wthr.com/story/22130610/b...stody-bombingsLast edited by Tropicana; 05-04-2013, 08:17 AM.