Ride!.......Morning/Afternoon (((JaPeeps)))..........how tings?........betta late than neva..........well you know the drill!......... whatever you have plan for the day ...........make it a great one .......stay safe.........give thanks!
Morning applepie pz and dahjah. A long time mi huh do one a dese. Di bwoy cranky so mi put him dung fi an unscheduled nap and about to tek one myself. It overcast in Seattle today so kinda dull. Visitors coming later but I and I a guh mek dem love up di bwoy while mi put up mi foot as much as possible.
him in deh a fight di sleep still
oh, we had steel cut oatmeal for breakfast. so boring but such is life till mi reach yard june
Last edited by FrenchTickla; 04-27-2013, 12:25 PM.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.