fiyah pon mothers' day
tropi awl narmal men look at addar oomen even wen dem ar widd dem oomen. mii kno dat wass wan aff de reason y mii disturb yuhOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostSeeit deh you is a cold fish and by your own admission you look at other women in her presence. Your wife is a saint to put up with you.
so tropi ar yuh so insecure dat yuh feelinngs gitt hurt iff yuh ketch yuh man lookinn at annadda ooman. do waan a man fe onlee see yuh. yuh sund like yuh waan a man woo lie to bout yuh ar da onlee ooman imm look at ann den yuh feel away iff yuh eva see imm look at annadda ooman
Well, I have been on a lot of dates with a lot of men and it has never happened to me so all men aren't that disrespectful towards their women. If someone was that disrespectful toward me and I drove my car, I wouldn't raise my voice or make a scene. Absolutely no drama. It would be, a big smile "Thank you for a great evening" and mi would get into mi car and drive off. If I came in his car it would be "Taxi, taxi". If he asked me about what happened later I would calmly tell him that I didn't appreciate that and why. If he couldn't respect my feelings about this, it would be "I've had a great time with you, I wish you well" followed by NEXT!!
do waan a man fe onlee see yuh.
Absolutely!
No just show some respect when I am around. I would show him the same respect and would not be eyeing up every attractive guy who passes or commenting on how hot he looks.yuh sund like yuh waan a man woo lie to bout yuh ar da onlee ooman imm look at ann den yuh feel away iff yuh eva see imm look at annadda ooman
That insecure....hell yes and any Black woman who grew up in an almost exclusively White community and tells you she isn't is in serious denial to the point of needing deep therapy or nutten but a bare faced

Last edited by Tropicana; 05-15-2013, 12:34 AM.
tropi mii tellinn yuh awl narmal men look at addar attractive oomen wen dem widd dem oomen. just like awl narmal oomen look att addar attractive men even wen dem widd dem men. sum men kno oww fe do itt widdout gittinn caught.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWell, I have been on a lot of dates with a lot of men and it has never happened to me so all men aren't that disrespectful towards their women. If someone was that disrespectful toward me and I drove my car, I wouldn't raise my voice or make a scene. Absolutely no drama. It would be, a big smile "Thank you for a great evening" and mi would get into mi car and drive off. If I came in his car it would be "Taxi, taxi". If he asked me about what happened later I would calmly tell him that I didn't appreciate that and why. If he couldn't respect my feelings about this, it would be "I've had a great time with you, I wish you well" followed by NEXT!!
Absolutely!
No just show some respect when I am around. I would show him the same respect and would not be eyeing up every attractive guy who passes or commenting on how hot he looks.
That insecure....hell yes and any Black woman who grew up in an almost exclusively White community and tells you she isn't is in serious denial to the point of needing deep therapy or nutten but a bare faced

so yuh waan wan man widd tunnel vision so yuh jealoussee ann insecuritee doan show. tropi yuh shood worry more bout da men woo doan look at addat oomen.
That is not normal behaviour. It is highly disrespectfulOriginally posted by blugiant View Posttropi mii tellinn yuh awl narmal men look at addar attractive oomen wen dem widd dem oomen. just like awl narmal oomen look att addar attractive men even wen dem widd dem men.
First of insecurity and jealousy are not the same thing....and yeah tunnel vision...it is a matter of respect. If someone would rather be with someone else, they need to say so and move on.Originally posted by blugiant View Postso yuh waan wan man widd tunnel vision so yuh jealoussee ann insecuritee doan show.
If someone is attractive, one can't help noticing but they should not be focusing on other people when with someone they love and respect. Your wife is a saint for putting up with that.Originally posted by blugiant View Posttropi yuh shood worry more bout da men woo doan look at addat oomen.