skynew nuh rupert murdock ting? since wen dem deal widd verifiable facts
good qwestian? mii ear dem chatt widd england twang
yepp dem stood arund, encouraginn peeps fe use dem mobile fe recard dem, tellinn peeps fi cawl da boobies ann waited more dan twenty minute fe dem fe arrived. wen da boobies arrived dem charged armed boobies widd dem knives ann meat clever. strange indeed
nuh wan military place rund deer
The London 7/7 'bombers' thought they were taking part in a terror drill. Google Peter Power, Visor Consultants for details; he was running it. I ask you: what are the chances of bombs going off at the exact same time at the exact same train stations as the terror drill? The drill 'went live' and those poor guys woke up and realised they were set up... too late.
They ran away and were shot in Canary Wharf. 'Terrorists shot in Canary Wharf' actually hit the mainstream press (I read it) but the story was quickly dropped because it didn't tie in with guys blowing themselves up on a bus and on trains.
What were those guys in Woolwich involved in, to make them want to hang around for photo opportunities?
I just saw on Sky News, two minutes ago, a friend of one of the guys say one of the terrorists was approached my British MI5 to work for them.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.