well pam macconnel(sp) is "LUCKY TO BE ALIVE" after rob ford knocked her flat on her keister and she had to survive on inhuman meat after eating several of her council members.
Crackstarter
from what i've seen jamaicans/black folk love being pandered to. seems the pat on the head, free hamburgers (howard moscoe) is enuff to keep a lot of poli****ions in power. we don't seem to be a thinking - analytical people when it comes to issues that really affect our life. we'd radda chat bout foofa sitt'n tear out and who a drap baggy. that deep stuff.Originally posted by mountaingal View Posti'm angry that Jamaicans/black folk have given him a pass to use their church and culture
why dem x out mi poli s h i t o n word ?

yuh figgit dat bill went to blakk church ann was counsel bye jesse aftah imm sed imm neva ave sexual relations widd dat gurl. studee histaree ann yuh will see da de books been written oww fe deal widd dese typa scandal invalving blakk churches. donation thyme againOriginally posted by mountaingal View PostWatch im. Ole eediat
Dancing to "One Love" during a Council Meeting yesterday. Ugh. I hate this guy with a passion, and i'm angry that Jamaicans/black folk have given him a pass to use their church and culture to cover up his lying, drug busing, infantile, imbecilic a s s

mg hatred is a powerful emotion dat harm da person woo ave itt imm dem heart. isn't da church a place dat affers peeps a chance aff redemptsham ann salavation iff imm repent. isn't oonnoo oyinbo crack smokinn, lying, imbecille, infantile leader worthee aff a secand chance cah dat wat christianitee preaches?Last edited by blugiant; 12-18-2013, 04:57 PM.
soo go watch shaggy "church heathen video"Originally posted by Suesumba View Postfrom what i've seen jamaicans/black folk love being pandered to. seems the pat on the head, free hamburgers (howard moscoe) is enuff to keep a lot of poli****ions in power. we don't seem to be a thinking - analytical people when it comes to issues that really affect our life. we'd radda chat bout foofa sitt'n tear out and who a drap baggy. that deep stuff.
why dem x out mi poli s h i t o n word ?

religion iss natt bout reason itt bout emotion ann faith dat tings will change iff yuh goo to church pon sundae, pray fe figiveness, ann donations. faith widdout works
u really think this is about redemption and forgiveness? u can tandehOriginally posted by blugiant View Postisn't da church a place dat affers peeps a chance aff redemptsham ann salavation iff imm repent. isn't oonnoo oyinbo crack smokinn, lying, imbecille, infantile leader worthee aff a secand chance cah dat wat christianitee preaches?
that's such a damn shame, sue. not only politicians, but even evangelicals.Originally posted by Suesumba View Postfrom what i've seen jamaicans/black folk love being pandered to. seems the pat on the head, free hamburgers (howard moscoe) is enuff to keep a lot of poli****ions in power. we don't seem to be a thinking - analytical people when it comes to issues that really affect our life. we'd radda chat bout foofa sitt'n tear out and who a drap baggy. that deep stuff.
dis neva hapm in any church it was in de city council chambers, mi nuh tink da man deh guh church.Originally posted by blugiant View Postyuh figgit dat bill went to blakk church ann was counsel bye jesse aftah imm sed imm neva ave sexual relations widd dat gurl. studee histaree ann yuh will see da de books been written oww fe deal widd dese typa scandal invalving blakk churches. donation thyme again
mg hatred is a powerful emotion dat harm da person woo ave itt imm dem heart. isn't da church a place dat affers peeps a chance aff redemptsham ann salavation iff imm repent. isn't oonnoo oyinbo crack smokinn, lying, imbecille, infantile leader worthee aff a secand chance cah dat wat christianitee preaches?
I still don't see all de hatred MG have fi dis man