Can u really blame dem Tropicana
Nope. Definitely can't blame them.
Don't get me started, I have been behaving miself pon yah fi a change.
This is also well said on this same point but I can't take credit for it:
If 99 percent of what our sons see are Beckies and Bootleg Beckies, can you blame them for wanting the real thing instead of the knock off version?? They wouldn't settle for fake Jordans! So why would they settle for a Bootleg Becky?
If they have NEVER EVER seen a real Black Woman and have no idea of the true Beauty of African features, how in the hell can you blame them???
Blame the parents who raised them!! Blame the mother for not setting the example of the Maatic Afrikan standard of beauty. We are going to have to start taking responsibility for the BS that we allow.
I do have to place a lion's share of the blame on de man dem....if dem a run dung slutty dressing ooman wid fake blonde weaves who will drop baggy quick-quick....that is exactly how women will behave in the competition for scarce male attention.

The women who carry themselves like this get the attention:

The women with natural hair who dress modestly and keep de baggy fastened get ignored so this will continue and get worse.
Check de Beyonce and de Rihana Amanda Byles thread. I've been licking out gainst that same ting ovah deh soh and couple weeks ago mi did lick out gainst de same ting in de fashion section.
Rihana/ Amanda Bynes thread http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...-pretty-enough
Beyonce thread http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...slapped-by-fan
Blonde Doesn't Work thread http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/showthread.php?67229-Blonde-Doesn-t-Always-Work
Plus let's not forget the Mzungu Playthings thread started by brother blugiant.
Plus mi did 'gree wid Muta and lick out gainst de slutty dressing skin out bizniz too. How can ANYONE respect us if we don't have respect for ourselves.
Nuff blame to go round and NUFF fiyah fe bun.
Mi wondah if Muta would accep' mi as a guest pon im show.
Last edited by Tropicana; 05-28-2013, 07:46 PM.
But wait....blugian much worse dan me. Im ave:

slutty mzungu oomen, stereotypes, mzungu media
un-sexy oyinbo beta male = mzungu playting
shapelee mzungu sexual harrassment?
saft mzungu men dominant mzungu playting
angree wannabee mzungu playting
mzungu jews aff de caribbean
slutty mzungu oomen, stereotypes, mzungu media
ole mzungu
Ow mi miss all a dat.
So much so mi cyan find de link fi color blind baby mzungu playting.
Okay seeit deh mzungu playting eve colorblind babies http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/show...orblind-babies