Love the threads you guys post even though I give you a hard time sometimes.
Anyway, I want to know if onoo tink there is a double standard pon yah and discuss how this translates to society as a whole. Yesterday, I was looking for one of blu's threads and thought it would be a slam dunk to find it.
I was looking for:
- mzungu playting eve colorblind babies
But couldn't find it because of blu's other posts...and this is a small sample:
Now this is MUCH more out there than ANYTHING I post yet no one gives blu a hard time. I suspect it is the old sexist double standard business where a man can say anything but a woman is not supposed to open her mouth. Some of the mods encourage it too......and mi not calling NO name. 
Curious to know what onoo tink.
BTW, please note.... mi did call fi ((Blugiant)) ((Emperah).
Anyway, I want to know if onoo tink there is a double standard pon yah and discuss how this translates to society as a whole. Yesterday, I was looking for one of blu's threads and thought it would be a slam dunk to find it.I was looking for:
- mzungu playting eve colorblind babies
But couldn't find it because of blu's other posts...and this is a small sample:
slutty mzungu oomen, stereotypes, mzungu media
un-sexy oyinbo beta male = mzungu playting
shapelee mzungu sexual harrassment?
saft mzungu men dominant mzungu playting
angree wannabee mzungu playting
mzungu jews aff de caribbean
ole mzungu
un-sexy oyinbo beta male = mzungu playting
shapelee mzungu sexual harrassment?
saft mzungu men dominant mzungu playting
angree wannabee mzungu playting
mzungu jews aff de caribbean
ole mzungu

Curious to know what onoo tink.
BTW, please note.... mi did call fi ((Blugiant)) ((Emperah).

I don't seem to get the vicious comments from men so much....we debate and disagree or agree but that's it. In society in general, I think people are more critical of women and women can at times be hyper-critical of other women and mean spirit.