Who says Hilary was pleased with what Bill was doing? What St Bess was explaining, is the reality that this stuff DOES go on particularly for men in high political and corporate positions.
btw ST Bess IS a woman
I never said Hilary was pleased. I said NO woman would be pleased. How can St. Bess be a woman and say that Clinton did nothing wrong. That is just not possible. Would she want her husband messing around like that?
I thought you were a woman...NO woman would be pleased with her husband or boyfriend doing this with another woman. Even if a woman likes a guy and she is just dating him and she find im doing dis wid another ooman she should run NOT walk to the nearest exit.
You are totally wrong about this sir...this is the first we are interacting and I can see we are not on the same wave length.
Anyway, you just gave me a way to determine which men to fast track to the do not date pile. Just ask them their opinion of what Monica and Bill did and if a man seh nutten noh wrong wid it. It's
NEXT!!
Tropi is right. Right is right and wrong is wrong. Clinton was married. That makes it cut and dried.
I kind of have a feeling that the Clintons have an "open" marriage. Married on paper only. If this was the case when Monica was performing her duties for the POTUS, then was it really so wrong?
Well, maybe, but they had a child. If it was simply a marriage of convienence why have children?
I take "Thou shalt not commit adultery VERY seriously." In fact, even if you are dating one person regularly, you should not be messing around with another. If a relationship isn't working, it's time to end it not rooks around.
Barack nah try nuttin like Clinton did. Michelle could lick him dung wid one blow. Yu si arms pon di sistah deh?
Which leads me to a question. If Michelle and the Pres ever had a domestic, serious ting, where it loks like it could come to blows, would the secret service step in to prtect the POTUS?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.