Not sure why I woke up thinking about this. Maybe I was dreaming about it. Please help me remember.
Which farmous Jamaican musician owned the house shaped like a circle at the top of Beverley Hills? I can't even find a photo of the house on line but a few years after that I took a tour mini-bus from Ochi to Kingston and the driver or guide mentioned it.
I remember one day standing below it. I was with a couple of friends. We were talking to Orlando Wong (Oku Nagba Ozala Onuora), the only time in my life I met Orlando Wong. All of a sudden, there were helicopters, police and whole heap of excitement up deh.
Funny how memories come back.
Inquiring minds want to know!
Which farmous Jamaican musician owned the house shaped like a circle at the top of Beverley Hills? I can't even find a photo of the house on line but a few years after that I took a tour mini-bus from Ochi to Kingston and the driver or guide mentioned it.
I remember one day standing below it. I was with a couple of friends. We were talking to Orlando Wong (Oku Nagba Ozala Onuora), the only time in my life I met Orlando Wong. All of a sudden, there were helicopters, police and whole heap of excitement up deh.
Funny how memories come back.
Inquiring minds want to know!