Originally posted by blugiant
sundae ting
sarree ann mii ope yuh feel bettar soonOriginally posted by Peasie View Postwell, I won't be chasing anybody away from my coffee for a while
as I fractured my foot late yesterday. Last night the ER nurse splinted it and wrapped it more than it needed. Will get a nicer looking cast tomorrow, I hope. Off to Vicodin land 
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1072[/ATTACH]
How did I break my foot? Oh, you know, I chased a 7-ft 300-lb pickpocket when he grabbed my purse yesterday. Just as I scaled a 10-ft fence in hot pursuit, a mother was walking with her toddler right below my intended landing. In a split second had to decide to save the toddler from trauma or land on the perp and demonstrate my best Bruce Lee. I saved the toddler, landed badly on my right foot, but not before I grabbed the thief with one hand while dialing 9-1-1 with the other.
peasie action shero
dat y mii grillinn cah mii settinn upp mii food to nyam wen mii watchinn da ballgameOriginally posted by My Looh View PostSitting on the patio eating lunch,. Going for a run in a little while, den watch the ballgame den mek diner (Ms. Milo ave fi wuk tudeh).
I hope everyone has a great day!
enjoy yu day sah
since yuh hurt yuh foot ann mii feel sarre fe yuh mii will nyam wan aff da jerk breat inn yur honorOriginally posted by Peasie View Posttonks
a shero gots to do what a shero does. what yuh bbq-ing? 

jerk chicken
snappers( lang thyme mii doan nyam annee fish) stuff widd callaloo
corns
sweet potatoes
mexican burritos wraps
got up early went & grabbed bagels fi the kids
took boykia to fencing tournament, dragged girlkia around
we had to take the prissy today cause mrKia was driving the furthest distance
now mi a think what to go wid de salad fi dinner
the kids dem crash eena the basement cause boykia naw see im pawdies till well into july
the sun look nice, mi need a nap
was thinking some miniature golf by the beach... may do it as soon as mi feed dese people
Peasie- sorry to hear bout u bruk foot at least u keep u pedicure dem up.. The brace wont be so bad.... so u were walking & trip pon de curb u did seh?
de boy was reading a book and a fly come by, im tek the book fi lick afta the fly and lick himself in the face
layta