Saturday
to Miss Pie Lady
Still in bed with laptop and doors and windows open listening to the birdsLooks like a gorgeous day today. Will mosey out of bed later to do a little gardening and run some errands (bank, Rx, grocery store). This afternoon going over to friend's house to help her daughter choose wines for her October wedding.
Mawnin Lady Pie
Good morning family...here dealing with laundry, breakfast, choreography, the girls have little miss caribbean pageant rehearsals at noon and i have an all day fair where i am helping my girlfriend sell her wares
hope unoo dween alrite..long time mi nuh come een yah but mi deh bout sed way. Have a good weekend all.
Having breakfast on the patio this morning.
Going for a walk around the area next to see if any of the folks down the way having a yard sale. Come back and do some weeding out back and then watch the ball game this afternoon.
Have a good Saturday all!
Originally posted by My Looh View PostHaving breakfast on the patio this morning.
Going for a walk around the area next to see if any of the folks down the way having a yard sale. Come back and do some weeding out back and then watch the ball game this afternoon.
Have a good Saturday all!