Sitting on the patio enjoying my coffee this morning admiring the flowers and watching the wildlife scurry about. We have extremely needy chipmunks that gather round every time I step foot outside the door because they think I am going to always feed them peanuts, which I made the mistake of doing a couple of times.
(((LoohLooh))) My dem strong arm you anyway post a pic of them
The boys were up before me (well that is as usual)...but me never wake up to no squabbling (summer vacay- too much time together), and BB all give LB the rest of the "good" maple syrup and tek the 2nd choice one
the little things
pure busy work and monotonous thing me have to do today....but they gotta get done
me sign up for a hike tomorrow morning... seh me get up and doan caan bodder . like how the hot weather just mek me want to tek off all mi clothes and sit under a/c.
Boykia went for the last of his driving instruction and picked up his official permit he can now be supervised behind a wheel
Plan for the day? Blueberry festival and then maybe a trip to Bklyn to see a relative who passing through
Who speaks dog? Poodle dialect.
Dog stands eagerly at door. Open door. Dog walks away. Close door. Dog comes back. Open door. Dog walks away.
Follow dog out. Dog walks a few steps and stops and ignores person.
Go back in house.
Close door. Dog comes to door and barks.
Open door. Dog walks away.
Close door... (etc.)
((Kia)) Maybe he is upset with the person that is opening the door? But that's cute!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.