If Barbie had an Average Woman's Body....I don't think so
This topic is closed.
I will continue to bun fiyah and you are not going to intimidate me into stopping.
aye sah...reading comprehension is not a given, I see;
actually I don't have time for any of that...and why do you care about black men posting pictures of white women or other women?? when you regularly do the same thing--post pictures of white men drooling about how hot they are...do you have multiple personalities?...It is interesting that you have time fe bother me and I never even once see you bunning fiyah pon de man dem weh post pickcha a white women and seh dem hot.......you are a strange cookie...lusting after white men constantly but obsessed with black men who lust white women? it doesn't make sense...i'm not on earth to police who people sleep with or mate with...that is their business; I have to account for my own actions & my own creatorand there have been MANY of those over the years. I've never seen you bun fiyah pon White minded African American or Jamaican athletes or celebrities who run dung White women either.
LOLSpeaks volumes......
ok I read your thread, and to me you are displaying double-talk....you bun fiyah pon the blonde thing but you excuse the straight-hair obsession by saying black women have to do it because they have to eat...a common refrain but still a copout--because it says your destiny is & will always be controlled by another person--which is mental slavery...you wrote;Originally posted by Tropicana View PostIf you haven't seen me do that then clearly you haven't looked very hard or read many of my posts.....
For starters:
and
and there have been MANY more over the years.
If you truly believed this and had not bought into it yourself, you would have NO problem with me bunning fiyah gainst any of this"
you are enslaved mentally to hollyweird and to the religion of white supremacy---unable to see youorself thru any other lens except that of the so-called "white/Caucasian" persuasionUnfortunately, this problem starts at the top and we are also to blame. Here is why. No one lays this trip on Black men (ah again the double standard) but for Black women attempting to break into acting or modelling, get cast as dancers, or compete on the pageant circuit, going natural means going home. You simply won't be cast or selected and everyone has to eat, everyone has to earn a living. There are exceptions of course, but this is not what prevails.
I don't blame actresses and models who are trying to break into he biz if they opt to straighten their hair and eat instead of going natural and starving. Abbey Lincoln faced this and despite her incredible talent got passed over for many parts including Lady Sings the Blues. Cicely Tyson has had limited roles but man whatever she gets she ROCKS and portrays with dignity....remember her recently when she played a maid in The Help.
Memories are short. I bet no one even remember why the Jamaican government stopped backing Miss Jamaica and it was up to private bodies like Spartan to host the pageant. If you know it post it or I will post it once again.
mi wi bun out niki minaj, lil kim & any other self-proclaimed black Barbie...mi bun out Barbie, bun out blonde obsession, crème obsession, weave obsession, bleach obsession, thin obsession...and any & all other forms of babylonia mind-control
Read my lips....I am not drooling over hot white men...I am sticking it to you and the other Black men on here who refuse to bun fiyan pon traitahs.
I explained it all here and other places:
I say to you what I have said to others.
How come I don't see you calling out some of the male boardites who have posted photos of their ugly White women calling them hot?
How come you didn't call out the many Black guys on here who have defended Usain Bolt who is rooksin as many blondes as will drop baggy fi him?
Why are you not chastising the well to do Jamaican men for whom only a White supermodel will do. Ziggy and Rohan Marley come to mind. I could call a LOT more names too....some from this board but I won't.
Yet you are calling ME out!!
You know you really have some nerve calling me out. I was married to a Black Jamaican man and MY child is Black. Why aren't you jumping on all the Jamaican guys on here married to or dating White women?
Call me out galang....
You know it was hard enough to take growing up among White folks and facing a ton of rejection.Have you seen the stats for the UK? Over 50% of the men of Caribbean heritage are marrying White women. I found out about that right here on this board and I was shocked.
I am not being hypocritical so noh boddah even TRY come wid dat.
I have always made it clear that I don't oppose interracial dating or marriage.... but the playing field must be level...jackass say dis ground FAR from level. A-OH!!
Here is the deal....as long as so many successful Black men feel that Black women are not good enough fi dem....when I see a Black woman with a successful man of ANY race...I am going to say:
You go girl! Rock on!
and to the guy...
You have EXCELLENT taste!! Kudos to you for helping to level the playing field..
As for your other comments:Chastise the members of your OWN sex who are the biggest set of brainwashed, disloyal individuals you'll find on the planet. They are the root of the problem wid dem White, blonde haired big boobed ooman obsession.
No it is called paying the rent, putting food on the table. Have you ever written even one letter or made even one phone call to a TV producer, advertiser, sponsor, or movie producer complaining about the fact that they for the most part only cast Black women with straightened hair? If not then shut your trap. You have no right to criticize any Black actress, model, dancer, or singer who is trying to break into the business and straightens her hair. I won't bun fire pon dem until I see the Black community speaking out and the celebrities who have made it using their clout to change things....especially the Black males who are now in a position to cast and continue to cast White women and light skinned Black women with weaves, blonde wigs, etc. When I see you bunning fiyah pon de likes of Sean Combs and Ice Cube and all those rappers casting women with fake hair and light skin in their videos, then I will take you seriously, not befor.Originally posted by jah_yout View Postok I read your thread, and to me you are displaying double-talk....you bun fiyah pon the blonde thing but you excuse the straight-hair obsession by saying black women have to do it because they have to eat...a common refrain but still a copout--because it says your destiny is & will always be controlled by another person--which is mental slavery.
Total crap. I am proud to be Black and for YEARS was one of the few in this city who refused to straighten her hair.Originally posted by jah_yout View Post
you are enslaved mentally to hollyweird and to the religion of white supremacy---unable to see youorself thru any other lens except that of the so-called "white/Caucasian" persuasion
You should be the LAST one to talk. You have been lusting after Jennifer Love Hewitt for months and started a thread encouraging Black men to post pictures of hot white and Chinese women.Originally posted by Emperah View PostREAL TALK!

You also said you would not condemn any man who dated them unless they claimed to be conscious. Not one Black man on here has called you out on this. Yet they have the nerve to call ME out.
You are not in a position to call me out on anything.
Originally posted by Emperah View PostWeh de fiyah pan de creme head ooman deh?
First off nobody CREAM dem head anymore.
Cream gone out LONG time
They use relaxer and maybe blow dry it and use a curling iron to straighten it. I will not condemn any Black female actress, singer, model, or dancer who, when faced with the choice of working or not working, straightens her hair. I make no excuses for doing so. He who feels it knows it. It cost me too much in missed opportunities when I refused to straighten my hair for years. It is my pocket book that feels it and I will not condemn another Black woman who straightens her hair rather than missing out on work opportunities.
When both of you and the community get behind Black performers trying to be natural and gets after producers, advertisers and sponsors for the way in which they depict Black women, then come talk to me.
As fi de weaves, blonde wigs, blonde weaves, and the constant worships of white women, especially blondes, mi wi continue fe bun fiyah pon dat and if onoo noh like it, onoo can bite it.
Well we are finally getting somewhere. Now what about the men Black men who bigup White women and light skinned Black women with weaves, blonde wigs, or blonde weaves...do you bun dem out too?Originally posted by jah_yout View Postmi wi bun out niki minaj, lil kim & any other self-proclaimed black Barbie...mi bun out Barbie, bun out blonde obsession, crème obsession, weave obsession, bleach obsession, thin obsession...and any & all other forms of babylonia mind-control
why limit it to the men? I don't really like to get into who people are mating with but I lead by example...being an afrikan fundamentalist I would look silly with a white wife, but that is my choice---I just happen to only have been with black women alone throughout my entire life, but that is just my personal preference...I oppose all forms of physical mutilation to look like something you're not but I don't really join in denigrating people based on who they're sleeping with or married to; when I see a so-called black activist married to a white woman, however, it does seem paradoxical---but I can't go as far as to bun fire because that is a fundamental right of any human to choose their own mate based on their own wants &/or needs...Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWell we are finally getting somewhere. Now what about the men Black men who bigup White women and light skinned Black women with weaves, blonde wigs, or blonde weaves...do you bun dem out too?
I am not limiting anything to the men. I notice that you bun fiyah selectively. So I am suggesting that you become an equal opportunity fiyah bunnah.Originally posted by jah_yout View Postwhy limit it to the men?
Come come now, there are MANY conscious Black men who have married or bedded and even had children with White women. I am not going to get into a long list but 2 examples come to mind. Harry Belafonte and Rosie Douglas. It is not unusual for supposedly conscious or Aro-centric men to play the talking Black and sleeping White game.Originally posted by jah_yout View PostI don't really like to get into who people are mating with but I lead by example...being an afrikan fundamentalist I would look silly with a white wife,
I don't know who you are married to. If you say you hare married to a Black women and have only dealt with Black women, I guess I have to take your word for it. My point is that you never bun fiyah pon Black men hooking up with White woman so you have no business getting on my case about anything. In fact, you are chastising me for bunning fiyah pon de blonde worship in this society and this is not the first time you have done it. You seem to be more than a tad confused.Originally posted by jah_yout View Postbut that is my choice---I just happen to only have been with black women alone throughout my entire life, but that is just my personal preference...I oppose all forms of physical mutilation to look like something you're not but I don't really join in denigrating people based on who they're sleeping with or married to; when I see a so-called black activist married to a white woman, however, it does seem paradoxical---but I can't go as far as to bun fire because that is a fundamental right of any human to choose their own mate based on their own wants &/or needs...Last edited by Tropicana; 07-05-2013, 08:07 AM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostTotal crap. I am proud to be Black and for YEARS was one of the few in this city who refused to straighten her hair.
You should be the LAST one to talk. You have been lusting after Jennifer Love Hewitt for months and started a thread encouraging Black men to post pictures of hot white and Chinese women.
You also said you would not condemn any man who dated them unless they claimed to be conscious. Not one Black man on here has called you out on this. Yet they have the nerve to call ME out.
You are not in a position to call me out on anything.
De total crap part is all yours.
Everybody but you and de one who did a back yuh up inna da poas deh kno seh dat poas was made just fi yuh and all your romanticizing and lusting ova yt man.
You keep bringing up some bogus reason bout why you do it, but that can't possibly be true cause you have done it for so long, for years in fact you have come roun here and lust aftah yt man and den try gwaan like seh yuh jus a play some eedyat game. Nobody can even count de mount of sick twisted posts you've made pan dat deh level.
You want ppl to bun out tings because YOU see a discrepancy inna dem life, who give a grasscyaat wah a nex one a duh inna dem life if it nah boggle dung fi mi and why yuh mek dem eedyat tings badda yuh tuh dis degree weh ya lose sleep ova it? De reason wny nuhbaddy neh come een an tek mi on bout cah de whool a dem but you did kno weh it a come from, and you was so glad fi si such a poas dat wid glee yuh skip dung de road and gwaan back inna yuh regulah motion of yt man lusting. You could tell how much I was into de post i made, I poas one pikcha a one ooman an barely come back an mek it tek its natural death, but you on de oddah hand mek poas afta poas but dis one and dat and all tek time fi guh look fi youtube video fi satisfy your true urge fi salivate ova such tings.
You really a mek yuhself look a way inna nuff a dem poas now and need fi tink 9 times b4 yuh lick de submit reply button. Life and tings roun here is NOT what eva you have it as in yuh head, ppl roun here are not as you have dem inna yuh head suh yuh really need fi tan suh back an chk yuhself and level yuhself pan nuff a dem eedyat sittin ya poas pan demya level caz it not fooling rawce.
Garbage, you have been lusting after Jennifer Love Hewitt for MONTHS.Originally posted by Emperah View PostDe total crap part is all yours.
So you claim you tailor made a thread just for little old me. Wow I guess I should be flattered.Originally posted by Emperah View PostEverybody but you and de one who did a back yuh up inna da poas deh kno seh dat poas was made just fi yuh and all your romanticizing and lusting ova yt man.
Definitely, you have been trying to push my buttons for reasons known only to you. When one thing doesn't work, you try something else.
I don't romanticize and lust ova yt men. You and I have discussed that over and over again yet you keep coming back to this. Not sure why or what your flippin problem is but I am not going to debate that with you. Not going to waste any more bandwidth arguing with you about that. Is pickney bizniz. If that is what you want to believe, go ahead and believe it if it gives you pleasure.
....in response to the Black men on here refusing to bun fiyah pon de traitah dem.Originally posted by Emperah View Post
You keep bringing up some bogus reason bout why you do it, but that can't possibly be true cause you have done it for so long, for years in fact you have come roun here and lust aftah yt man and den try gwaan like seh yuh jus a play some eedyat game. Nobody can even count de mount of sick twisted posts you've made pan dat deh level.
The issue is that you and the other Black men on here other than blugiant don't see the discrepancy.,Originally posted by Emperah View PostYou want ppl to bun out tings because YOU see a discrepancy inna dem life,
I assure you I sleep peacefully each and every night.Originally posted by Emperah View Postwho give a grasscyaat wah a nex one a duh inna dem life if it nah boggle dung fi mi and why yuh mek dem eedyat tings badda yuh tuh dis degree weh ya lose sleep ova it?
Garbage!!! It was not glee...a vex mi did vex bout the nerve of you to start a contest for hot white and chiney woman. I didn't like it and I started an identical thread dung de road and had pleasure sticking it to you.Originally posted by Emperah View PostDe reason wny nuhbaddy neh come een an tek mi on bout cah de whool a dem but you did kno weh it a come from, and you was so glad fi si such a poas dat wid glee yuh skip dung de road and gwaan back inna yuh regulah motion of yt man lusting.
You could tell howSalivate, you are TOO funny.Originally posted by Emperah View Postmuch I was into de post i made, I poas one pikcha a one ooman an barely come back an mek it tek its natural death, but you on de oddah hand mek poas afta poas but dis one and dat and all tek time fi guh look fi youtube video fi satisfy your true urge fi salivate ova such tings.
I hope you enjoyed the 10 yt men who did get poas and 9 Asian men.....hey you started it. I should go dig up some more just fi you. 
Again total and utter horse manure.Originally posted by Emperah View PostYou really a mek yuhself look a way inna nuff a dem poas now and need fi tink 9 times b4 yuh lick de submit reply button. Life and tings roun here is NOT what eva you have it as in yuh head, ppl roun here are not as you have dem inna yuh head suh yuh really need fi tan suh back an chk yuhself and level yuhself pan nuff a dem eedyat sittin ya poas pan demya level caz it not fooling rawce.Last edited by Tropicana; 07-05-2013, 08:41 AM.
it is only garbage to you alone.
You addicted to to yt man like ppl pan crack. Dem try dem bess fi stop, dem have every intention an try dem bess but it is a calling and dem just have to.
Sameting wid yuh an dem yt man deh, it is your calling, embrace it and feel no way, a fi yuh life.
Dat is why yuh eva ready fi guh tek yuh precious time fi guh look fi more
dem have a str8 jacket wid yuh name pan it ova Bellvue enuh

Garbage.Originally posted by Emperah View Postit is only garbage to you alone.
You addicted to to yt man like ppl pan crack. Dem try dem bess fi stop, dem have every intention an try dem bess but it is a calling and dem just have to.
Originally posted by Emperah View PostSameting wid yuh an dem yt man deh, it is your calling, embrace it and feel no way, a fi yuh life.
Dat is why yuh eva ready fi guh tek yuh precious time fi guh look fi more
dem have a str8 jacket wid yuh name pan it ova Bellvue enuh

YOu should know you have a private ward ovah deh soh.