one of the jurors being interviewed on Anderson Cooper. CNN @ 8pm and I think repeated @ 10.00pm.
Zimmerman Juror
B37
suh initially half of them thought Not guilty and the other half thought 2nd degree or manslaughter
something convinced the other half to vote NG
by the way one of the jurors (married to a lawyer) already shopping her book deal. she nuh even skip a beat.
I would have needed a longggggggg break away from civilization
on a deserted island somewhere
You know I feel the same way...
I knew a juror would come forward but never expected it this soon and also never expected a juror to already have a book deal... all so quickly.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostDutty stinkin cowad....
She has enough courage to release a murderer yet she can't show her face. 
Play onoo...who is onoo and what is THAT supposed to mean? What is it that you don't give a rats batty about? The fact that a unarmed 17 year old was murdered? The fact that a murder got away? The fact that some people who never spoke up about racial issues before are speaking about it now?Originally posted by Emperah View Postwell yuh wrang, I don't give a rats batty, mi not even badda fi try watch de foolishness dem a play unno wid.
Last edited by Tropicana; 07-15-2013, 09:48 PM.
It boggles my mind that this jury did not think that race had ANY role in this. The juror couldn't understand Rachel Jeantel and dismissed her as a credible witness...just as I predicted, they found the White people who talked like them credible and dismissed the non-White witnesses and experts who had foreign accents.
She refers to the White witnesses as CREDIBLE witnesses.Last edited by Tropicana; 07-15-2013, 10:16 PM.