And I use the term man loosely.....A Reverend no less I saw him on CNN last night Sorry I could not watch the whole interview (he was on Piers Morgan) ..When he called Trayvon a teenage thug among other racist things I changed channel
Sorry Rev Peterson I believe is his name
Jesse lee
FNC likes to trot him out all the time too.
once Obama is out of office he will go back to obscurity
"I think that one of the greatest mistakes America made was to allow women the opportunity to vote," Peterson said to his congregants in the 12-minute video. "We should have never turned that over to women. There are more women out there voting than men now … and these women are voting in the wrong people. They are voting in people who are evil, who agree with them, who are going to take us down this pathway of destruction."
So how is he racist?
I believe it is impossible for blk ppl to be racist.
To be racist mean you have the power to use it against a group by subjugating their value.
Blk ppl at this time do not have that power. No so-called blk racist has the power to stop another race from climbing the ladder as in advancement for job,
-get their own off in a court case based on race alone,
-create movies, tv shows(Tropi will like dis one ) to mek a race look a way
-put ppl pan any news program, media outlet and mek dem look like pure eedyat.
-Reduce the thinking of a whole society based on what they show of said community in their media houses.
-pull you over on the stree whether driving or walking and arrest you fi any an anyting
-etc etc etc
Can blk ppl be prejudice? Hell Yes, and sometimes i can be 1 too.
But I N I could neva be a racist inna dis time, even doe mi deh pan radio and work in de media dem have de powah fi tek mi off quick a clock fi any ole reason.
if I even gained enough power to own my own tv or radio station dem still have de powah fi tek dem off de air jus cah dem nuh like wah mi a duh.
racism iss bout da institutional powar fe used prejudice fe affect people. blakk ave never ave dat typa powar so blakk cyaan bee racist. ann mii hope iff blakk de powar wii still decent enuff natt fe racist to anyone
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.