Ride! ...........Morning/afternoon ((JaPeeps)))............How tings?..........so who deh bout?.............well you know the drill.............so hear dis!...........what ever you have plan for the day/weekend..........make it a great one!...........stay safe...........give thanks!
mi wata garden, cook breakfast, touch up paint the living room arredi. Mi soon go a road goh look turkey neck
mi was still eena de bed when yuh a duh de wukk
mi gitup dis mawnin an seh ok good mek mi guh ova dem ppl yaad early out, when mi look pan de clack it seh 10:24 dat neva hapm YET!
Mi nuh know mi manage it but 3 overseas call dis morning and mi not even did hear the phone a ring. I was dead to the world in sleep land! Mi wake up late... Sun hot...too hot to go running outside.. Cho, mi considering going to the gym and doing the treadmill anyways, mi done do 45 minutes of Shaunt T cardio inna di living room lol! A just me an' Africa dey round today... poor ting nuh like the heat.. sprawl out on the kitchen floor. It too hot outside so I'll be sticking to indoors and deck.
Have a great and safe weekend with family and friends.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.