What is the purpose of a discussion board?
Well, now that the ruling is in I suppose it's safe to go back to business as usual?
Me thinks some folks are victims of their own paranoia...this is a perfect example of someone that wanted adventure without danger, even though the danger only existed in their own mind.
Much 'to do' about nothing.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWell, now that the ruling is in I suppose it's safe to go back to business as usual?
Me thinks some folks are victims of their own paranoia...this is a perfect example of someone that wanted adventure without danger, even though the danger only existed in their own mind.
Much 'to do' about nothing.
I think u were right to send the email to the yanki "victim" to question after our speculation...
da issue iss natt dat imm send wan email butt sendinn selective part aff da poas fe provoke sum wanOriginally posted by Wahalla View PostI think u were right to send the email to the yanki "victim" to question after our speculation...
ar yuh defendinn carryinn news ann infarmah sintinn. mii defend mii chatt so wen sumwan didd dat to mii mii told dem fe read awl aff wat mii poas ann iff dem ovatand mii completelee den mii respand to dem
Yup he is defending news carrying and carry go bring come....and mi tink is because im would do it to.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postda issue iss natt dat imm send wan email butt sendinn selective part aff da poas fe provoke sum wanOriginally posted by blugiant View Post
ar yuh defendinn carryinn news ann infarmah sintinn. mii defend mii chatt so wen sumwan didd dat to mii mii told dem fe read awl aff wat mii poas ann iff dem ovatand mii completelee den mii respand to dem
So this has been done to you too huh?
pon all informahs.
Last edited by Tropicana; 07-29-2013, 01:21 PM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostOf course you would agree. I wouldn't put it past you to do the same thing.
I beleive in a Hegilian analysis/ dialog as the primary methodology of social investigation which is one way of veiwing what this capitalist inadvertantly began.. and this was the second time I have agreeed with the yanki fireman.... But it was the right thing to do.....;she has failed to engage with the process which reinforced my speculative stance....which was I think the encounter was possible given the culture of voilence and poverty in Jamaica.... but the man neva chap ar an ar bwoy fren neva face down deh man wid a machete....
Mek unno self small
unno batty a get too broad fi dis bench

Originally posted by lonewolf View PostJust can't let it go.Originally posted by missus_vegas View PostI wonder what was the longest thread in ja.com historyOriginally posted by WitchyOoman View PostShove over a bit, willya, Linskinny? Here, have a bottle of icy cold water.Originally posted by LinSkinny View Post
Ok, I'm calling you out. Explain what was DONE TO YOU. What repercussions and/or damages did you receive by me contacting the victim? NONE! THERE WAS ONLY ONE VICTIM IN THIS WHOLE CIRCUS (which you turned this into) AND IT WAS NOT YOU! So take your pity party somewhere else. YOU WERE RULED AGAINST BY THE X MAN, Be gracious in your loss and move on.So this has been done to you too huh?
If you want a web site to run by your rules, start your own.