What is the worse job you would do, if yuh had to?
Be Tropi's husband. I asked her to marry me but she turn me down flat! (sigh)
This was a honest-to-God real exchange between Winston Churchill and a female MP:Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWhat is the worse job you would do, if yuh had to?
Be Tropi's husband. I asked her to marry me but she turn me down flat! (sigh)
"Mister Prime Minister, if I was your wife, I'd give you poison."
"Madame, if I were your husband, I'd take it!"
Churchill was one helluva pisser!
He also actually had this exchange, once, during an argument with a woman:
"Madam, you're very, very ugly!"
"Mister Churchill, you're very, very drunk."
"Yes, but in the morning, I'll be sober!"
j-kid, Mr Witchy wants me to tell you that your worst job isn't really that bad - just be sure to get an extra-long handle for your mop head!

Mr Witchy's worst jobs (absolute worst first) that he's only do if he absolutely had to:
- working in a winery as a cork soaker ("What do you do for a living?" ... "I'm a cork soaker.")
- working in a teddy bear factory as a nose picker ("What do you do for a living?" ... "I'm a nose picker.")
- working in a glove factory as a thumb cutter ("What do you do for a living?" ... "I'm a cork thumb cutter.")
Mine:
- laundering smaddy's shorts every Monday morning... even after an overnight soak in hottest possible water and bleach
Oh. Wait. I already do that!

Never mind, j-kid. I'm a homemaker. I already do some of the worst jobs possible, each and every week.
Such is mine...
Especially ah Sumo Wrestler's, which mi hear dem ah pay big money fi duh.