too larrge to post as pic
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
portmore. We never always dweet. Just to people we never like and dem dweet to we too. More time u can find you kite. You just run inna di general direction and u likely find some pickney a try fly it. Honestly though, sometimes u string just weak and pap but u feel better accusing smaddy of using razor pon dem tail.

She also spoke of her youngest uncle who was not that much older than her making and playing gigs. When he was a child he made traps to catch birds. She would have to watch the trap. She would pull the string. He would climb the tree, get the bird, cook it and they would eat it.
Oh mi belly.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.