they are members, dem jus nah poas.
Maybe if yuh tap writing de poas weh as lang as de rivah nile dem wi heng roun
Doubtful. You have admitted to me that I am not the problem here.
And I don't really care if you admit to this OR deny it. You and I both know the truth. That's all that matters.
IRONY ....(definition) ....when di said few people who still post, respond , stating di reasons oddas don't post n yet absolving demself of any reason oddas might be put off....
When I first joined the board one days worth of stuff would be on 3 pages in gd.
If you made a post Monday and it wasn't a " hit" by Wednesday you affi go to bout page 50 fi find it clear dung a bottom.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.