dis is war and state has no money fi dem ting deh yuh get rifle an bullet, but mi have typewritah puh dung inna mi closet still
And no use of chemical weapons, don't even mention as much. Don't want Obama invading Jamaica because of weapons of mass destruction and Jamaicans.com...might bankrupt US.
No but straight jackets will be provided....we need a straight jacket smiley fi dung yah soh....and de shoutbox.....maybe that should be renamed the sandbox.
Low the badwed badwerd shout box... pickney play inna sandbox... big ppl hangout inna the SB bar ...
Please don't give de bad mind one dem pon yah any ideas.
Tropi that wouldnt bother me in the least ... God know what mi do time and place so mi not concerned if smaddy tell the parsen ... by now u should realise I am not a respecter of persons as the pastor is human just like me
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.