This video...
That woman was a virago! And yes, I think it was sneaky of hubby to record her while she was in full flow, but I can't say I blame him! Betcha she'd have denied it, if he didn't have video proof...
I too have seen women who act like this, and then turn around and complain to their girlfriends how he never has time for her, he's such a loser... etc... a co-worker comes immediately to mind.
And as to that woman who is complaining cause her husband is 'too nice'... flippin heck... it would've been better if she'd said she was bored by him... but she made a damn fool of herself saying the man cooks for her, loves her, treats her like a goddess and she don't like it...
oye..
Then there was the one - few weeks back - who got caught trying to put a hit on her husband... I think he was too nice too... so she was hoping that he wouldn't feel any pain while he was being killed (I guess that was her concession)... but she wanted that life insurance money...
I'ma go poke David... just to mek sure im no too nice... cause this 'niceness' must be a disease that will cause me to lose my mind...
Originally posted by Nunya View PostThen there was the one - few weeks back - who got caught trying to put a hit on her husband... I think he was too nice too... so she was hoping that he wouldn't feel any pain while he was being killed (I guess that was her concession)... but she wanted that life insurance money...
I'ma go poke David... just to mek sure im no too nice... cause this 'niceness' must be a disease that will cause me to lose my mind...
Nunya I think these women are use to dudes going upside their heads so when someone treats them decent they cannot handle it.