Is Jamaica getting Browner or what?
Then the hyprocisy they can accept x-dressing at the arts but stab up and kill poor guys who go outside the fashion lines.
please dont bite my head off but these ppl look black to me.
mi see one coolie looking boy and one ooman weh very light skin but the rest a ppl black...no?
only the girl inna the green top look like light skin as well.
please dont bite my head off but these ppl look black to me.
mi see one coolie looking boy and one ooman weh very light skin but the rest a ppl black...no?
only the girl inna the green top look like light skin as well.
They are all black but there are more light black in that section than I expected.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.