Dahjah have you seen it? It features a black family.
The crazy mom rushes around picking up dollar items and a act like frighten friday. When she finish she get on the walky talky and tell the dad to order one momma burger and one pappa burger and bring the car come. Then you see the dad, acting like frighten friday again as him put rush to bring the car to the her.
when mi seet mi say eeihi! a dis Dahjah and blue dem want fi see. how Walmart a tek black ppl mek pappyshow. I tried to find it on youtube but mi cant find it. maybe Tropi can find it fi we.
The crazy mom rushes around picking up dollar items and a act like frighten friday. When she finish she get on the walky talky and tell the dad to order one momma burger and one pappa burger and bring the car come. Then you see the dad, acting like frighten friday again as him put rush to bring the car to the her.
when mi seet mi say eeihi! a dis Dahjah and blue dem want fi see. how Walmart a tek black ppl mek pappyshow. I tried to find it on youtube but mi cant find it. maybe Tropi can find it fi we.