Shoplifting is wrong but really!
the oprah story gone viral. mi dis hear it pan the news doah. that woman deserve a beatdown, playing the race card like thatjust becaz har man blakk shi tink shi can goh teef people tings?
bout shi get di tump dem caz him a race relations expert
- shi need fi goh wuk and buy weh shi want. besides she bite di assifa finger and wouldn't let go wid har teefing self
- him shuddan buff har 20 more time
Originally posted by Suesumba View Postthe oprah story gone viral. mi dis hear it pan the news doah. that woman deserve a beatdown, playing the race card like thatjust becaz har man blakk shi tink shi can goh teef people tings?
bout shi get di tump dem caz him a race relations expert
- shi need fi goh wuk and buy weh shi want. besides she bite di assifa finger and wouldn't let go wid har teefing self
- him shuddan buff har 20 more time
Originally posted by Suesumba View Postdammit, i went and read the article and watched the video, then i was ambushed by the likes of ophrah(sp) being told a $38,000 aligator bag was "too expensive" for her because the salesperson didn't recognize her.who needs a $38,000 bag?????
Schweiz Tourismus @MySwitzerland_d We are fuming - this person acted terribly wrong. We are sorry this happened to @oprah! RT @KatharinaBart Would love to know...