IMHO there is less respect for the Office of the US Presidency than with any other President. It is very plain to see that this because he is a black man.
Read what I wrote carefully before unno respond wid any bumfiquadrille eediat ting.
This is partly true. Dem mek fun aftah every prez, but dem get extra wid dis one an mi seh a feem fault caz him too wussy fi cawl dem out pan it.
Him deserve it, how dem fi know dem boundaries if him nuh mek dem kno? Dyaam Buhtuh!
This is partly true. Dem mek fun aftah every prez, but dem get extra wid dis one an mi seh a feem fault caz him too wussy fi cawl dem out pan it.
Him deserve it, how dem fi know dem boundaries if him nuh mek dem kno? Dyaam Buhtuh!
I don't know. There was little respect for GWB in the media when he was prez. Remember the show pon TV (That's My Bush or some such program) that spoofed him as the idiot he was?
Bush was picked on more than any other president that I can remember.
Obama gets a free pass all the time. And he is Bushy Black anyway. Continues on with what Bush started.
People think Obama should be untouchable because he is black. Anytime someone mock him they falsely scream race is involved.
da reason y deer iss less respekk iss cah da mixxed race man tallarate it fe appeased oyinbo
fram da begginn wen mii chatt bout imm allowinn disrespect by appearinn saft oonnoo sed dat oww imm add fe play politrixx fe git oyinbo support so y oonnoo bawlinn now
da reason y deer iss less respekk iss cah da mixxed race man tallarate it fe appeased oyinbo
fram da begginn wen mii chatt bout imm allowinn disrespect by appearinn saft oonnoo sed dat oww imm add fe play politrixx fe git oyinbo support so y oonnoo bawlinn now
ah doan know exactly what di rawce yuh a seh, but I think I agree.
Remember how Michelle got up in that woman's face who was heckling her? Well, Barry need to grow some of dem south-side cojones! Especially now in his 2nd term. Wait for it .... it soon happen
this type of thing spikes whenever the country is divided...especially along racial lines...prez lincoln got a lot of negative parodies in his time as well
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.