Originally posted by lonewolf
Another racist thrill kill: 88-year-old WW2 vet beaten to death by black teenagers
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostWhy would you post such a thing? An 88 yr old man was murdered by cowardly young thugs. In your desperate attempt not to lose face, you would stoop so low as to accuse an murdered 88 yr old man for crack dealing? Do you know how stupid that sounds. It's obvious that you have no shame.
I'm sure if it was your 88 yr old father or grandfather, you would feel different. I know we disagree on things, but I thought you had more integrity than that.
Originally posted by RichD View Posti don't think Blugiant is the author of the NYDailynews storyPolice said there was no evidence to support the claim and even Glenn’s lawyer, Christian Phelps, said he was skeptical of the allegations.
“It doesn’t seem plausible to me,” Phelps told the news station. “I wouldn’t put any stock in it at this point.”
Blu is giving these scum bags the benefit of the doubt...are you?
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostRich, I understand that, but to even acknowledge such nonsense is rediculous. These are two miscreants that beat an 88 yr old man to death. HE WAS 88 YRS OLD! That is the equivalent of beating an infant to death. IMO
Blu is giving these scum bags the benefit of the doubt...are you?
Originally posted by blugiant View Postinnacent until proven guilty dat de criminal injustice system. iff itt lett zimmerman git wey y yuh so apposed to givinn de yuths da benefit aff doubt
What's next, are you going to defend the actions of the baby killers in Atlanta? I suppose the thugs that killed the baby might have been defending themselves from a toddler. Those toddlers can be dangerous. That's why you have to shoot them before they can get out of their stroller...Isn't that right Blu?
Just like the 88 yr old man. Ya never know when the old codgers might pull out their dentures and throw them at ya...
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostBecause like Zimmerman they admitted that they killed. Zimmerman was guilty. The cowardly thugs that killed the 88 yr old man are guilty. No benefit of any doubt.
What's next, are you going to defend the actions of the baby killers in Atlanta? I suppose the thugs that killed the baby might have been defending themselves from a toddler. Those toddlers can be dangerous. That's why you have to shoot them before they can get out of their stroller...Isn't that right Blu?
Just like the 88 yr old man. Ya never know when the old codgers might pull out their dentures and throw them at ya...