Itching for war with Syria
dem nuh like the russian or Chinese weapons?Originally posted by Emperah View PostThe americans build a whole heap a arms fi dem, nuff a dem built right here in fi mi town, so if dem want more de arab dem haffi suck it up an seh dem gree wid de US position.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
so part of the agreement is the agree wid whatever dem sey? supposed to don't agree? which side a go bruk the agreement and who lose?Originally posted by Emperah View PostSaudi, and dem place deh who are so-called friends of america have signed agreements wid dem fi a set number of years.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Lots of developments over the last two days. I wasn't thrilled with Obama's position on entering Syria, but it looks like another crisis may be averted. Things may be so-so at home, but Obama will be remembered as an excellent foreign policy president.
With all the chatter Dubya made about the axis of evil and weapons of mass destruction, wars and conflicts have decreased since Obama took office. Countries still make threats, but most often the end result is talk and no action.
Let's see what happens next with Syria.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Things may be so-so at home, but Obama will be remembered as an excellent foreign policy president.
depending on who is doing the remembering...if you've been tortured at a black site, killed by bombs or drones you probably won't remember him so fondly...or his mentor george bush
What are you talking about? He won the Nobel Peace Prize, remember?Originally posted by jah_yout View Postdepending on who is doing the remembering...if you've been tortured at a black site, killed by bombs or drones you probably won't remember him so fondly...or his mentor george bush