Originally posted by blugiant
communitee tandards
tropi dem add wan incedent widd wan funnee man woo use fe wukk inn tourism bizz. dat inceedent sund like homo pon homo killinn dat j-flag a propagandized fore da full police report cum out. dat sund like da inceedent muta chattinn bout.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostOkay listen for yourself to what Muta said. Are you telling me he was confused:
Ummm, I'm not Jamaican, but I've had cow cod soup, and that hole in the middle is not from the 'balls' , but from the penis of the bull. And Blu, I thought you were an educated man. cas·trate (kstrt)Originally posted by blugiant View Postwat a ting
lissen yuh ear da man chatt bout funnee man approachinn yuth ann chattinn bout peeps yuth
yuh ear bout funnee ooman strippinn naked ann cussinn ar neighbar
so cowcod iss bull balls so wen dem castrate wan bull imm becum a cow
mii awlway taught dem exchange labour bye helpinn da addar persan plant imm peas
yuh tekk lang fe cum upp widd dat
two men walkinn tiggithar iss diffarant da too fassee ooldinn hand
dem funnee peeps were pushinn dem luck too far
tr.v. cas·trat·ed, cas·trat·ing, cas·trates
1. To remove the testicles of (a male); geld or emasculate.
2. To remove the ovaries of (a female); spay. http://www.thefreedictionary.com/castration It has nothing to do with the penis. Please your ignorance is exposed once again.
“The impulse of the American woman to geld her husband and castrate her sons is very strong.”Originally posted by queenb View PostUmmm, I'm not Jamaican, but I've had cow cod soup, and that hole in the middle is not from the 'balls' , but from the penis of the bull. And Blu, I thought you were an educated man. cas·trate (kstrt)
tr.v. cas·trat·ed, cas·trat·ing, cas·trates
1. To remove the testicles of (a male); geld or emasculate.
2. To remove the ovaries of (a female); spay. http://www.thefreedictionary.com/castration It has nothing to do with the penis. Please your ignorance is exposed once again.
John Steinbeck quote
i am jamaican ann neva in mii life drink cow cod soup so mii ignorant bout itt. so yuh rite mii natt educated pon dat subjekk.
still woomen fe kno bout bull tings dan men ann dat de way nature intended itt fe be
guess nexx dem aggoo chatt bout tiger boneLast edited by blugiant; 08-31-2013, 02:58 PM.
You are clearly confused Moutha was talking about a separate incident from the one this Thread was about.Originally posted by Tropicana View Post
I guess now it does not matter since the thread has going in all kinds of direction, some I am about to address.
BTW when you post Moutha's whole show to prove or make a point, it would be helpful if you would indicate the timeline where the relevant commentary begin and end.
Where has it been proven that the funny men in Mile Gully are/were propositioning the youths?Originally posted by blugiant View Postoww yuh a chatt itt has natt been proven dat de funnee men were propositioninn yuths
How come you read clearly what I said plainly then talk about chatting out the side of my mouth?Originally posted by blugiant View Postann den yuh chat bout oww muta a spread propoganda. stapp chatt out boout side aff yuh mouth.
Tropicana did not at the time post any evidence of what Moutha said. So I ask whether or not her hearing and comprehension was off or same for Mouth.
a. What is sideways about what I said?
b. Where did I accuse Moutha of spreading propaganda?
I did say what I am defending about Funny Peeps and you did acknowledge it after I said it. Why are you trying to conflate it with the question I asked about Mouta and Tropicana, prior to Tropicana posting evidence of what Moutha said?Originally posted by blugiant View Postiff yuh waan fe defend funnee peeps sey so butt doan try gawn like wat imm seyinn iss natt facts wen yu yuh self chatt bout oww ting nuh provenstyle
I imagine you think everyone of this board is Dodo without the ability to reason and that you are the only one with sense?
This is what I said in relation to Tropicana and Moutha.
Originally Posted by Tropicana
Muta said it was the same story and the truth is just coming out now.
TG: Either your hearing and processing of the facts are faulty, or you and Moutha love spread propaganda.
This is what I said on the question of right to exist.
Originally Posted by Tuff Gong
Yes I am defending the chi chi men right to exist, not fool up kids....which has not been proven!
BG: nobadee neva sey dem doan ave wrang fe xxist.
Let's argue on the facts, not your twisted interpretation.
So you have low-jacked your own thread? I thought this thread was about the Mile Gully incident and even you were at pains to explain to Tropicana that Moutha was talking about a separate incident?Originally posted by blugiant View Postnobadee neva sey dem doan ave wrang fe xxist. realitee iss dat moas aff dem funnee crime iss homo pon homo ting.
Either side in this debate is dishonest. The F2gs and the folks like you, the F2g-Presecuters.
As for Queen Ifrica and teaching of youths.Originally posted by blugiant View Postlike ifrica sing
yuh got to mekk itt bettar fe da yuth dem future we cyaan sit ann gawn like wii nuh see sintinn a go wrang
Like all religious nuts she is nothing but a hypocrite.
First off I enjoy her songs.....I play one or two before I retire to bed each night or mornings....depending on the iwah.
But let's make this clear the Queen subscribes to a religion where the God was a Government Official (in fact the head of his country), that through carelessness/ineptness allowed millions of his own to starve to death.
Other glaring problems with Rastfarianism and youth education is that the Religion/Movement has basically become a ganja lobby. It is at the forefront of pushing a dangerous drug to all Jamaicans including the very impressionable youth of the country.
At its core Rastafarianism is a Forward To Africa Movement (which Africa is a subject of some debate, most Rastas seem to think they are from Ethiopia, which could not be further from the truth.). Essentially Rastas are only waiting to go to Africa and have zero care for Jamaica, Jamaicans and Government of Jamaica.
What kind of education is this for the youth of Jamaica?
You live in a country where many Jamaicans have runaway to seek refuge from political and economic victimization, especially in the 70s. Remember Five Flights A Day.Originally posted by Tropicana View PostYes agreed but as long as we are dependent on the tourist dollar, this will never happen. This is the fundamental issue I have with tourism. We been heading this way ever since we allowed topless bathing to attract the almighty dollar.
You also live in a country that is economically stable and can choose what kinds of folks who it wants to visit.
You live in a country that protect free speech, free right of movement and free right to exist as a human being.
You don't want that for Jamaica.
You think critics of your version of Jamaica should be hounded off this board.
You think critics of what has emerged as Jamaica's mass homophobia should be silenced and not allowed to speak while F2g persecutors should get as much airplay as they desire.
You talk about your issues with Tourism and Topless bathing. Maybe you need a primer on why and how Jamaica's tourism has devolved and why we seemingly don't have choice in who or what we accept.
FYI since you either don't know or is dishonest. Jamaica had a more organic tourism where tourist would visit go about their business and most Jamaicans never worry about chasing the tourist dollar, since we had banana, sugar cane, bauxite and hundreds of factories that far outstripped our earnings in tourism.
Enter the Menlie Governments of the 70s. First it destroyed our indigenous Chinese and other businesspersons (many of whom ran away to Miami and Canada). Then it turned its full, vile onslaught on the tourists coming to Jamaica. Calling them Yankee Imperialists and labeling Tourism as a decadent trade (like the Soviets and Cuba had done before).
Subsequently our organic tourism industry collapse and our entire economy followed suit.
The onslaught on the Tourists visiting Jamaica has never let up as evidence from many of the arguments put forward by commentators on this board
This is why we are in the position we are today, playing ketchy shubbi, on a rough pitch.
Now you want Jamaican Governments to commit coup de grace. To cut off the nose of the many, to spite the face of the few, intolerant, uncivilized clowns amongst us?
Good luck wid dat!
wear as itt been proven dat dem funnee toree planted inn oyinbo media by j-flags is proven. j-fags pushinn funnee allegations to push dem funnee agenda even dough moas aff dem stories ar natt proven. cyaan ave itt boat ways defendinn chi chi unproven funnee allegations den askinn peeps respondinn to dose homo allegations fe proof. mi fact iss da utube ting wear da articulate yaawdee state y de communitee add fe defend da communitee tandards wen funnee peeps try fe xxploit poor yuths. guess da onlee proof yuh wood accept iss imm da yuth walk rund widd tape recarder ann caught da funnee man tryinn fe gitt imm fe bow pon tape.Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostWhere has it been proven that the funny men in Mile Gully are/were propositioning the youths?
How come you read clearly what I said plainly then talk about chatting out the side of my mouth?
Tropicana did not at the time post any evidence of what Moutha said. So I ask whether or not her hearing and comprehension was off or same for Mouth.
a. What is sideways about what I said?
b. Where did I accuse Moutha of spreading propaganda?
I did say what I am defending about Funny Peeps and you did acknowledge it after I said it. Why are you trying to conflate it with the question I asked about Mouta and Tropicana, prior to Tropicana posting evidence of what Moutha said?
I imagine you think everyone of this board is Dodo without the ability to reason and that you are the only one with sense?
This is what I said in relation to Tropicana and Moutha.
Originally Posted by Tropicana
Muta said it was the same story and the truth is just coming out now.
TG: Either your hearing and processing of the facts are faulty, or you and Moutha love spread propaganda.
This is what I said on the question of right to exist.
Originally Posted by Tuff Gong
Yes I am defending the chi chi men right to exist, not fool up kids....which has not been proven!
BG: nobadee neva sey dem doan ave wrang fe xxist.
Let's argue on the facts, not your twisted interpretation.
mii told tropi deer were two incidents ann shi was mistaken.
yuh kno mii was respandinn to yuh argument to tropi bout ar processinn aff da facts ar faultee. facts can be accurate ar inaccurate ann den modify to fit da evolvinn stories. yuh chatt bout chi chi rite fe xxist butt none aff da peeps neva claim dem doan ave rite fe xxist so yuh were tryinn fe spinn itt fe paint da fassy as victims aff peeps woo doan tink dem ave rite fe xxist.
no mii respekk peeps pon yah abilitee fe reason even peeps woo defendinn homosexual agenda
again facts can be accurate ann inaccurate ann dat peeps change da facts to fit dem argument
itt s bout communitee tandards ann da green mountain peeps settinn da propah xxamples. iff yuh lissen to da utube again,yuh will ear da peeps statements bout wat appen. dem communitee statements ar facts but yuh ar disputinn weddar wat da peeps sed ar facts. hence mii statement again dat facts can be accurate ar innaccurate butt dat doan mean dey ar natt factsOriginally posted by Tuff Gong View PostSo you have low-jacked your own thread? I thought this thread was about the Mile Gully incident and even you were at pains to explain to Tropicana that Moutha was talking about a separate incident?
Either side in this debate is dishonest. The F2gs and the folks like you, the F2g-Presecuters.
lissen again to muta ann yuh will ear peeps disputinn weddar garvey sed look to da east fe da .....king. wat important iss ovatandinn wat iss considared facts
wat branch ifrica spring fram?Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostAs for Queen Ifrica and teaching of youths.
First off I enjoy her songs.....I play one or two before I retire to bed each night or mornings....depending on the iwah.
But let's make this clear the Queen subscribes to a religion where the God was a Government Official (in fact the head of his country), that through carelessness/ineptness allowed millions of his own to starve to death.
Other glaring problems with Rastfarianism and youth education is that the Religion/Movement has basically become a ganja lobby. It is at the forefront of pushing a dangerous drug to all Jamaicans including the very impressionable youth of the country.
At its core Rastafarianism is a Forward To Africa Movement (which Africa is a subject of some debate, most Rastas seem to think they are from Ethiopia, which could not be further from the truth.). Essentially Rastas are only waiting to go to Africa and have zero care for Jamaica, Jamaicans and Government of Jamaica.
so now yuh raisinn ann intarestinn pint ifrica religion doan believe inn homosexualitee so dat wan aff da reason y da homosexual lobby iss tryinn fe censar jamaicans ann rastas. at itt core rasta iss a blakk movement woo roots iss centared pon africa af da foundation. dat y we dem chatt bout rasta a religion itt limit rasta movement. itt dat vien shi natt a religious nut. weddar oyinbo homosexual agenda like itt ar natt afrikkan prohibittion against homosexualitee predate da bible.
disagree widd yuh characterization aff ganja as a dangerous drugs ann moas aff da studies da cancluded dat were natt based on scientic facts dat proper scientific protocols. thyme fe jamaica fe decriminalized ganja cah legalization doan go far enuff
agree widd yuh bout ethiopia
since africa economee iss da fastest growing economy iss da wurld dat africa world view mekk sense. iff onlee rasta were able to capitalized
First time I hear that homo-Lobby try to censor Rasta. From what I overstand Queen Ifrica was contracted to perform at a National Independence Event. The Grand Gala funded by the sweat and blood of all Jamaicans. I don't know her exact words, but there is no dispute that she uttered words injurious to Funny Folks.Originally posted by blugiant View Postwat branch ifrica spring fram?
so now yuh raisinn ann intarestinn pint ifrica religion doan believe inn homosexualitee so dat wan aff da reason y da homosexual lobby iss tryinn fe censar jamaicans ann rastas.
I think this kind of behaviour is low class and should not be tolerated.
Rastas aim is to return to Africa but the mechanics of the Rastafarian Religion (including the ritualistic use of the weed), came from India. The back to Africa Movement of Marcus led to its foundation. Later on the Ethiopian Culture and Religion played a huge role in codifying Rastafarianism. The rest of Africa gave very little to the early stages of Rastafarianism, except for the drumming.Originally posted by blugiant View Postat itt core rasta iss a blakk movement woo roots iss centared pon africa af da foundation.
The drug Ganja is a very powerful hallucinogenic. Some strains more powerful than others. With 15% of Jamaicans said to be crazy, it seems that using weed would make it worse, not better?Originally posted by blugiant View Postdisagree widd yuh characterization aff ganja as a dangerous drugs ann moas aff da studies da cancluded dat were natt based on scientic facts dat proper scientific protocols.
she is an artist with a right to express her opinion as long as she does not incite violence against anyone...i've heard her speak out against shottas, rapists, child molesters of young girls, criminals, corrupt gov't officials.....Originally posted by Tuff GongAs for Queen Ifrica and teaching of youths.
incorrect information....the media claimed 200,000 perished (not "millions") in the wello famine---"millions" would be under col. mengistu (USA for Africa "we are the world")...not to mention the generalization of the rastafari movement...it is simplistic to claim all rastas see selassie as "god"---that word too unclear to most... her stance has nothing to do with rastafari but with her own personal opinion that she should publically comment on certain ones of certain lifestyles...bob marley nor peter tosh ever had this problem
the USA has states right now that have freed up the cannabis in some capacity---last few US presidents have used it...i agree that some ones have promoted its use irresponsibly but some of that is reaction to unreasonable gov't persecution of said...just keep alcohol prohibition in mind...Other glaring problems with Rastfarianism and youth education is that the Religion/Movement has basically become a ganja lobby. It is at the forefront of pushing a dangerous drug to all Jamaicans including the very impressionable youth of the country.
you see it from a colonial perspective therefore mis-understanding the point; it's not about thinking you are from ethiopia---ethiopia is just the holy land---it is all afrika which is the foundation & the destiny--whether spiritually or physically--- it is the reason why you don't call yourself african yet you call the other jamaicans chinese, indian, syrian, etc.; the point is "sankofa"...looking back in order to go forward...many have mis-interpreted this as so-called "back to africa"At its core Rastafarianism is a Forward To Africa Movement (which Africa is a subject of some debate, most Rastas seem to think they are from Ethiopia, which could not be further from the truth.).you have an out-dated & incorrect view on the movement...it is the jamaican gov'ts that have had zero care about jamaica...it is the elite, the criminals & corrupt cops & forces who have zero care about jamaica...the rastas are just the convenient scapegoats
Essentially Rastas are only waiting to go to Africa and have zero care for Jamaica, Jamaicans and Government of Jamaica.