Yeah, had it shipped down from Canada, it was free. Oh, that's right, nothing is free. Someone always pays for what others get for nothing. Ain't that right?
men ave billions aff dollars ann yu a gitt caught upp widd middle class label. dat a politrixx divide fe rule ting
Dat's right! MEN ave billions aff dollars. Not you and others. What makes you think you are deserving of other people money?
mii once told mii yuths woo were cawlinn addar yuths poor dat since dem gitt guverment lunch dem poor too cah dat guvernment assisstance. sum aff dem went ann tell dem maddar dat mii sed dem poor ann pon welfare. angree mummas came to mii fe prove dem natt pon welfare ann mii told dem wat mii sed to dem face
Why do women fornicate and have children if they can't feed them? It's not my responsibility or others to pay for other peoples reckless life style...and how many children do you have Blu? Somone posted that you have many little Blu's running around. Is the American taxpayer paying for your recklessness, or have you nutted up and are you paying for them? Or are you just another dead beat dad with many baby momas?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.