Originally posted by j-kid
gunfight at capitol
But why would they think it could/might? Police with guns should not be assuming the worst, because when that happens the innocent person ends up dead. Police should be ready to die everyday they get up to go to work; they should not allowed to put saving there own life ahead of a possible innocent person being killed by them......it comes with the job......cowards should not be police officers.
Originally posted by Pepper View PostI wonder what, it anything was being done about her mental illness. Historically, the black community tends to ignore and/or deny mental illness. And even when it is acknowledged, the need to take meds and get appropriate care is not seen as important.
The drugs causes more damage than the so-called mental illness. They are very quick to prescribe drugs, because more often than not, the doctor and even some schools gets a percentage of the money. They will diagnose any normal behavior as mental illness. Even children as young as preschoolers are on medication in the U.S......its a drug Country......that's how they solve some of there problems.
realitee yuh a chattOriginally posted by zarloff247 View PostBut why would they think it could/might? Police with guns should not be assuming the worst, because when that happens the innocent person ends up dead. Police should be ready to die everyday they get up to go to work; they should not allowed to put saving there own life ahead of a possible innocent person being killed by them......it comes with the job......cowards should not be police officers.
wen mii was inn college bablon tried fe recruit mii ann mii told dem dat mii was a shoot furst ask qwestian after ann dat wood natt mekk mii a good police
sund like da ooman was exitinn dat car ann dem just tarted shootinn fe kill cah aff paranoia
da realitee iss dat itt a shame dat oww dem gitt trained
Originally posted by blugiant View Postrealitee yuh a chatt
wen mii was inn college bablon tried fe recruit mii ann mii told dem dat mii was a shoot furst ask qwestian after ann dat wood natt mekk mii a good police
sund like da ooman was exitinn dat car ann dem just tarted shootinn fe kill cah aff paranoia
da realitee iss dat itt a shame dat oww dem gitt trained
With a shoot first ask questions later means that a citizen is no better than if a gun man held him up, because that's the way a criminal also thinks.
So why the cops fi gi whe fi-dem own so easy?Originally posted by zarloff247 View PostBut why would they think it could/might? Police with guns should not be assuming the worst, because when that happens the innocent person ends up dead. Police should be ready to die everyday they get up to go to work; they should not allowed to put saving there own life ahead of a possible innocent person being killed by them......it comes with the job......cowards should not be police officers.
If dem tink seh she a use di cyar as a weapon, den dem really expec fi 'neutralize' di person DEN check fi explosive.
No, a tv business dat.Originally posted by blugiant View Postyuh reallee beeleeve widd awl dem iighteck equipment dem cood natt detect ann kno wat was inn ar trunk
wandar y dem nuh release awl da video so wii can see wat reallee went onOriginally posted by quodlibet View PostSo why the cops fi gi whe fi-dem own so easy?
If dem tink seh she a use di cyar as a weapon, den dem really expec fi 'neutralize' di person DEN check fi explosive.
No, a tv business dat.
Yes, I know the USA is pathetic when it comes to this. Its so sad, nuff days me than God my son move on before dem start use medication as a form of discipline.Originally posted by zarloff247 View PostThe drugs causes more damage than the so-called mental illness. They are very quick to prescribe drugs, because more often than not, the doctor and even some schools gets a percentage of the money. They will diagnose any normal behavior as mental illness. Even children as young as preschoolers are on medication in the U.S......its a drug Country......that's how they solve some of there problems.
Me nuh know what ooda happen if dem dare tell me fi medicate my child fi keep him quiet in class.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
dem wance tried fe gitt mii sign paypah dat mii witness similar sinting ann mii tell dem fe gwey cah mii nah do it. parents need fe challenges dese foolishness more aften.Originally posted by Pepper View PostYes, I know the USA is pathetic when it comes to this. Its so sad, nuff days me than God my son move on before dem start use medication as a form of discipline.
Me nuh know what ooda happen if dem dare tell me fi medicate my child fi keep him quiet in class.
sad ting iss iff parents cut back pon dem yuth intake aff sugaree food ann drinks ann mekk dem yuth xxcercise more den moas yuths wood natt need dem nunsense
still y peeps doan seeeet as issue dat wen moas peeps widd mental illness stapp tekkinn dem prescribed medication dem more likelee fe becum suicidal ann homicidal
Originally posted by Pepper View PostYes, I know the USA is pathetic when it comes to this. Its so sad, nuff days me than God my son move on before dem start use medication as a form of discipline.
Me nuh know what ooda happen if dem dare tell me fi medicate my child fi keep him quiet in class.
Americans as a whole have been brainwashed to believe almost anything they are told by authorities. And on top of that,the U.S is a nanny state.Last edited by zarloff247; 10-08-2013, 10:01 PM.
Nanny as in a babysitter.Originally posted by jah_yout View Postnanny as in "The Nanny"
No, nanny as in needing a nanny (babysitter) to take care of them;the U.S government treats Americans as if they are children, and regulate there lives as if they are incapable of taking care of themselves. And Americans have gotten so accustom to it that they want and expect it.Originally posted by Pepper View PostNanny as in goat?
I was just watching a video of someone putting out a fake petition for people to sign, to make a law where people have to wear a helmet when waking, and most people sign the fake petition.
If you like you can watch it at this link.
Obama Trendies Want Mandatory Helmets For Walking
Last edited by zarloff247; 10-09-2013, 07:58 PM.