Canadian System of Govt.
it took place...i like it.. any body who steps into a boxing ring has my respect.u are alone facing another person who wants to knock ur block off...u face ur fear.....even charity.....
Last edited by Wahalla; 10-05-2013, 04:37 AM.
o yea. the pretty bwoy showdown. which trudeau won, to nuff people surprise. trudeau, theliberal mp, son of the legendary pm father and of the equally legendary mentally fragile mother, socially earnest heartthrob of teens who want to change the world. versus brazeau, youngest conservative senator, aboriginal canadian bad boy, cocky and arrogant.
since trudeau won the fight, he has been chosen leader of the liberal party, and is seen as a pm in waiting. brazeau is being investigated for spending irregularities.
MG I am no fan of Kannada... But this was impressive. Like I said two men climbed into the ring and tried to hit each other. They trained for it showed commitment And the winner showed magnanimity, and the loser fulfilled the bet.
Was it a publicity stunt ? Yes. Was not the best fight I have seen. No.
Did the loser prove to be a politician yes.
I don't often come out and say I am impressed. This did. Now find out it was a fix that would fulfill my cycnism....
Canada is nothing more than America's little ***** to the north. Massive country with tiny population and vast abundance of natural resources yet we consistantly undrerperform and will never be a real country. We are just a location on the map, we may as well be Greenland.
Underpergorm in what areas?Originally posted by My Looh View PostCanada is nothing more than America's little ***** to the north. Massive country with tiny population and vast abundance of natural resources yet we consistantly undrerperform and will never be a real country. We are just a location on the map, we may as well be Greenland.
What is a real country?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....