so him sey the solution is not to drink in crack houses
Should Toronto Mayor Rob Ford resign?
Originally posted by RichD View Postso him sey the solution is not to drink in crack houses
diss reminded mii aff wen richard pryor seh da reason y imm gott burn was cah aff jamaican white rum ann natt freebasinn cocaine. wat a ting fram mii a likkle yuth mii ear dat ann mii still memba itt
Reminds me of this:
Yet....
The toxicology report is in.
The Los Angeles County coroner's office has determined that Whitney Houston's official cause of death is: "drowning and effects of atherosclerotic heart disease and cocaine use."
The singer was found in the bathtub of her Beverly Hilton Hotel room on Feb. 11, hours before a pre-Grammy party. She was 48.
The coroner's office also said the manner of death was an "accident."
However, the toxicology report adds that "Cocaine and metabolites were identified and were contributory to the death. Marijuana, Alprazolam (Xanax), Cyclobenzaprine (Flexeril) and Diphenhydramine (Benadryl) were identified but did not contribute to the death."
An autopsy was conducted the day after she died. Capt. John Kades of the Los Angeles County coroner's office said at the time there was no indications of foul play and no obvious signs of trauma on Houston's body. Prescription pill bottles were found in her room, but the number of pills were "not in alarming amounts," said officials.Last edited by Tropicana; 11-05-2013, 05:42 PM.
os him reiterate that he is not stepping down or taking a break or seeking treatment and that ppl need to move on because there is nothing more to see and it will never ever ever ever happen again and he is very very very sorryWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by RichD View Postos him reiterate that he is not stepping down or taking a break or seeking treatment and that ppl need to move on because there is nothing more to see and it will never ever ever ever happen again and he is very very very sorry
Last edited by Tropicana; 11-05-2013, 06:02 PM.
I like this reaction from a politician actually. Time wi stop expecting politicians to be puritans. The electorate voted him in and they should vote him out when the time comes.Originally posted by RichD View Postos him reiterate that he is not stepping down or taking a break or seeking treatment and that ppl need to move on because there is nothing more to see and it will never ever ever ever happen again and he is very very very sorry
Unno still don't even come close to our very own crackhead mayor, Marion "B!tch set me up" Barry.
Now I am thoroughly confused.OUR very own crackhead mayor
Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice, Ch. 18
"May I ask to what these questions tend?"
"Merely to the illustration of your character," said she, endeavouring to shake off her gravity. "I am trying to make it out."
"And what is your success?"
She shook her head. "I do not get on at all. I hear such different accounts of you as puzzle me exceedingly."

Reminds me of Hills Princess. :rofl;Last edited by Tropicana; 11-05-2013, 06:09 PM.
him shoulda man up from early...he would have gotten away with itOriginally posted by Peasie View PostI like this reaction from a politician actually. Time wi stop expecting politicians to be puritans. The electorate voted him in and they should vote him out when the time comes.
is early stillOriginally posted by Peasie View PostUnno still don't even come close to our very own crackhead mayor, Marion "B!tch set me up" Barry.
millionaire not easy to replaceOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostBefore nutten anyting.
I haven't done a desperate women thread in a LONG time.
plus wid his drinking and crack and work him probably not demanding sexually so .....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....