it wat oonnoo sey
DWL a big false ting dat, fi har batty get ketch outta door well naked and shi rush quick a clack and search pan uchube fi cover har discriminating language and belief.Originally posted by blugiant View Postnah lie tropi, wen mii read watt yuh wrote mii sed tropi crass a line ann sed dat a tredd fe ignore. mii happy fe ear yuh poasted addar artikkles fe clarify yuh arguments cah itt affend mii ann mii rarelee gitt affended. still even iff itt affended mii, mi will defend yuh rite fe affend
I was very offended as I have been around yutes wid dis and a whole heap of other mentally challenged issues dat dem deal wid 24/7 and fi anyone fi come seh bout their inclusion is gone or may have gone too far deserve every single azz woopin dem couldan get. When de defenseless cyaan defend demself dis is weh right minded ppl haffi step een an bunn a fiyah.
Maybe a radio show topic should be done bout dis too (again)
Are you for real?Originally posted by Emperah View PostDWL a big false ting dat, fi har batty get ketch outta door well naked and shi rush quick a clack and search pan uchube fi cover har discriminating language and belief.
This is definitely not the case. You always insist on thinking the worst even misquoted me to justify your attack.
I said:
and how that becomes:Originally posted by TropicanaI wish I knew about this in advance so that I could have asked for a pass to cover it.
is beyond me.Originally posted by Emperahthe fact that you wish you didn't cover it
Your error was pointed out and you STILL come post this.
Go ahead...think the worst, twist my words and make false accusations since that is what you and others are determined to do. It really doesn't matter to me.
I have explained that already.Originally posted by Emperah View Postden explain dis pawt fi mi ( mi kno yuh wi have an ansah still) as I'm almost ready fi de fuss time fi put smaddy pan ignore
how am i to read dis?
I used a catchy headline and question to stimulate discussion but people including you jumped to conclusions and went on the attack.
As the speaker himself would tell you (and I did hear him speak today) a speaker with Tourette's syndrome may at first seem like an oxymoron but there is a lot more to the story than what people might at first picture.
You know what, since you and others are determined to jump to conclusions, think the worst and attack me, go ahead. I have nothing further to share about what he said. I will write about it elsewhere where the readers are receptive. This crowd is clearly only interested in attacking and I just can't be bothered.
Mi done talk.
Originally posted by Emperah View PostWhen de defenseless cyaan defend demself dis is weh right minded ppl haffi step een an bunn a fiyah.
Had a discussion about this at work yesterday. Thought the above idea was a universally recognized truth. Some co-workers thought otherwise. According to dem, bullies (that became the subtopic) have a place in the natural order of things.
Some thought bullies were a necessary part of a child's development in that the way they handled bullies would define the adults they would become. It was put forward that they shouldn't rely on others to stand up for them. And sometimes parents and peers should step back and give the bullied a chance to defend themselves.
That makes sense to me. But at the same time, I believe we should do like you say. I have taught my son that he should never pick on someone who is 'different'. And if he saw someone being picked on, he should stand up for that one, even if he doesn't personally know him/her.
so emparah wan aff dem yuth yellinn out f-wurds inn class ann addar yuths laffinn doan raises qwestianOriginally posted by Emperah View PostDWL a big false ting dat, fi har batty get ketch outta door well naked and shi rush quick a clack and search pan uchube fi cover har discriminating language and belief.
I was very offended as I have been around yutes wid dis and a whole heap of other mentally challenged issues dat dem deal wid 24/7 and fi anyone fi come seh bout their inclusion is gone or may have gone too far deserve every single azz woopin dem couldan get. When de defenseless cyaan defend demself dis is weh right minded ppl haffi step een an bunn a fiyah.
Maybe a radio show topic should be done bout dis too (again)
mii been rund dem ann mii will stronglee defended rite to be included inn regular classroom cah sum aff dem ar veree intelligent. do yuh tink peeps ave a right fe be prejudice?
affii doo wan tredd bout bullee argument dat peeps pushinn. oww can oyinbo mekk argument against bullee since dem a da biggest bullee rundOriginally posted by Nunya View Post
Had a discussion about this at work yesterday. Thought the above idea was a universally recognized truth. Some co-workers thought otherwise. According to dem, bullies (that became the subtopic) have a place in the natural order of things.
Some thought bullies were a necessary part of a child's development in that the way they handled bullies would define the adults they would become. It was put forward that they shouldn't rely on others to stand up for them. And sometimes parents and peers should step back and give the bullied a chance to defend themselves.
That makes sense to me. But at the same time, I believe we should do like you say. I have taught my son that he should never pick on someone who is 'different'. And if he saw someone being picked on, he should stand up for that one, even if he doesn't personally know him/her.