JUST IN: George Zimmerman arrested after a disturbance call in Florida, sheriff’s office confirms to NBC News SourceOne of these days he'll be convicted and imprisoned for a long time.
George Zimmerman, who was acquitted this summer of murdering teenager Trayvon Martin, has been arrested in Florida after deputies responded to a "disturbance call." Zimmerman was arrested by the Seminole County Sheriff's Office at about 1 p.m. today, authorities said. He will be transported and booked into the John E. Polk Correctional Facility. No further details were immediately available. The sheriff's office said they will be releasing the arrest report and 911 call as soon as they are available. Today's incident is Zimmerman's latest run in with the law. In September, he was released without charges after his wife called 911 to say Zimmerman punched his father-in-law in the nose and threatened to shoot him and his wife. He claimed that he was acting in a "defensive manner" during the incident, according to police, who later added that they never found a gun on Zimmerman. Zimmerman was acquitted in July of the murder of teenager Trayvon Martin.
trayvon blood is pon zimmerman shoulders
kill tryvon yesseeday
zimmerman cannot kill trayvon tamarraw
murderrah! zimmerman insides muss be hallaw
ow does itt feel to take the life aff trayvon
yes, zimmerman can hide from man but im canscience
imm nyam da bread of sorrow
drink da wine aff violence
allow immself to be conquered by the serpent
y did zimmerman disobey da furst commandment
walk throoo da valley I fear no pestilence
jah is my witness and imm is my evidence
liff up mine eyes from whence cometh help
zimmerman will never escape dis judgement
mi tell you, all men are created equal
but behind da trigger it's a different racist sequel
sum are murdering people juss fi collect racist medals
stop committing dirty racist acts fe da igh officials
zimmerman could wash imm hands until imm cyaaan wash dem any more
it is like an epidemic and zimmerman woan find a cure
upper class you could be rich, middle class whether you are poor
onle da riteous won't feel insecure
ave zimmerman eva thought bout da, yes
drinking sulphur bitters won't be bitter like your end
onle jah can help zimmerman, no family or friend or lawyers
doan let the curse be upon your children's children
Abednigo, Shadreck, Meshek, Daniel in the dne
jonah inna da whale's belly, but was never condemned
job widd leprosy, and he still reached heaven
jah will do for you everything he has done for them
Murderrah!
kill tryvon yesseeday
yes, zimmerman can hide from man but im canscience
imm nyam da bread of sorrow
drink da wine aff violence
allow immself to be conquered by the serpent
y did zimmerman disobey da furst commandment
walk throoo da valley I fear no pestilence
jah is my witness and imm is my evidence
liff up mine eyes from whence cometh help
zimmerman will never escape dis judgement
mi tell you, all men are created equal
but behind da trigger it's a different racist sequel
sum are murdering people juss fi collect racist medals
stop committing dirty racist acts fe da igh officials
zimmerman could wash imm hands until imm cyaaan wash dem any more
it is like an epidemic and zimmerman woan find a cure
upper class you could be rich, middle class whether you are poor
onle da riteous won't feel insecure
ave zimmerman eva thought bout da, yes
drinking sulphur bitters won't be bitter like your end
onle jah can help zimmerman, no family or friend or lawyers
doan let the curse be upon your children's children
Abednigo, Shadreck, Meshek, Daniel in the dne
jonah inna da whale's belly, but was never condemned
job widd leprosy, and he still reached heaven
jah will do for you everything he has done for them
Murderrah!
kill tryvon yesseeday
Love this! Thank you!!
Apparently he pushed his pregnant girlfriend out of her house and locked the door. When she called police she said he knows how to work things...or something to that nature. He had more than one gun on him.
A Seminole County judge put conditions on Zimmerman's 9,000 bail:
That he cannot return to two Florida addresses;
he cannot have contact with the accuser;
he cannot possess weapons;
he must wear a monitoring device; and he cannot travel outside Florida.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.