Tessanne Chin has been crowned the season 5 winner of “The Voice. The 28-year-old songstress from Kingston, Jamaica, sealed her victory with a performance of Whitney Houston’s “I Have Nothing” on Monday night’s show. After her big win, Chin was left in “just complete and utter shock,” according to CNN.
“Those moments you’re standing there waiting for (host) Carson (Daly) to say your name are torture. I remember just thinking, ‘God, it’s up to you now,’ ” Chin said.
yess tessanne deserved fe win cah shi was da best. still, wan aff da reaon y tessane won cah shi was a jamaican chinese ann jamaican kulcha iss popular wurld wide.
imagine dat owa small likkle island is so popular ann respected.
y iss jamaican kulcha so popular?
“Those moments you’re standing there waiting for (host) Carson (Daly) to say your name are torture. I remember just thinking, ‘God, it’s up to you now,’ ” Chin said.
yess tessanne deserved fe win cah shi was da best. still, wan aff da reaon y tessane won cah shi was a jamaican chinese ann jamaican kulcha iss popular wurld wide.
imagine dat owa small likkle island is so popular ann respected.
y iss jamaican kulcha so popular?