Muta sey: "Powerful people will never educate powerless people..." Cutting edge show
...Originally posted by blugiant View Postso yuh agreed widd imm dat oyinbo neva educate imm ann dat de reason y muta is cancious
No he was a visiting fellow at a University in oyinbo-land. It was while there he gave an outtaview to NPR that forever confirm to I that he is deliberately trying to mus-educate his target audience which is black Jamaicans.
be a likkle more specfic. wat dem imm sey inn da interview? better yet iff yuh kno da youtube link poas itt soo dose interested can watch ittOriginally posted by Tuff Gong View Post...
No he was a visiting fellow at a University in oyinbo-land. It was while there he gave an outtaview to NPR that forever confirm to I that he is deliberately trying to mus-educate his target audience which is black Jamaicans.
Muta seh (and I mentioned it before), that Blacks never prized gold as Jewelry, till the white man invaded Africa. Being a Jeweler myself, I knew it is a crock a BS.Originally posted by blugiant View Postbe a likkle more specfic. wat dem imm sey inn da interview? better yet iff yuh kno da youtube link poas itt soo dose interested can watch itt