...or any other field.
Seems like there are a lot of delusional folks on this board who live in a Pollyanna world and really believe this. Mi noh know where onoo come from but repeatedly the lie has been spread that Black people can dress, wear their hair and conduct themselves however they like and the doors of opportunity will swing open.
Reminds me of when I used to live in the States and Jamaicans would chat this fawt. The African Americans on campus would despise them for it. Some of them had to eat their words when reality lick dem.
Mi sorry fe some a onoo when reality hit onoo or oono chldren. No mi tek dat back. Mi sorry fe onoo children but when reality lick some a onoo mi wi just
and say TOLD YOU!!
When someone warns you....watch out there is a pit at the end of the road tek time walk carefully before you fall in it, the response should be thank you for warning me. To attack the person who warns you is insanity.
So wha' mek. Why are there so many people in denial on this board?
Blugiant, wha' you tink?
Seems like there are a lot of delusional folks on this board who live in a Pollyanna world and really believe this. Mi noh know where onoo come from but repeatedly the lie has been spread that Black people can dress, wear their hair and conduct themselves however they like and the doors of opportunity will swing open.
Reminds me of when I used to live in the States and Jamaicans would chat this fawt. The African Americans on campus would despise them for it. Some of them had to eat their words when reality lick dem.
Mi sorry fe some a onoo when reality hit onoo or oono chldren. No mi tek dat back. Mi sorry fe onoo children but when reality lick some a onoo mi wi just

When someone warns you....watch out there is a pit at the end of the road tek time walk carefully before you fall in it, the response should be thank you for warning me. To attack the person who warns you is insanity.
So wha' mek. Why are there so many people in denial on this board?
Blugiant, wha' you tink?