whats the correct sequence (of pictures)?
Obama marriage on the rocks?
[QUOTE=Tuff Gong;756863]So let's recap and do some cyphering and see if we can pick a little sense out of the irrational bleating/s that has so far passed for evidence of Barry's failings as POTUS.
=Blacks are never in the top 1%
I am sure there are a few
However my comment was to the person who said Barry had not done any thing for any segment of the population
The story behind the selfie: http://blogs.afp.com/correspondent/?post/Selfie
In the blog post the photographer does make a stupid remark in reference to Africa, but his intention and sincerity seem genuine.
Originally posted by evanovitch View Postdon't be daft....how can he do anyting fi black people wen he is stymied at every turn trying to do good period....u should be upset that he has faced all that resistance period....sometimes I really wonder if u r as daft as u post or u just being a gadfly...sigh...y oh y do I still come over here...sigh
how does dis guy still get a free pass aftah all dat gwaan, aye sah
where is the free pass?Originally posted by Emperah View Post
how does dis guy still get a free pass aftah all dat gwaan, aye sah
some ppl support him some don't...him have plenty critics so talk bout free pass is foolishness and just used to detract from any meaningful debate about policy.
yuh laff when mi compare this tactic wid what dem use on FNC but is the same ting.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Black ppl give him a free pass all de while an den suh it is not because him black.
As oddaz have pointed out him duh tings fi de gay ppl, de mexican/ latino, yt cuban, but yet him hands are tied when it come tuh blk ppl.
Blk ppl a mek excuse fi a man who nuh give a rats batty bout dem
I agree with this premise.Originally posted by Emperah View PostBlack ppl give him a free pass all de while an den suh it is not because him black.
As oddaz have pointed out him duh tings fi de gay ppl, de mexican/ latino, yt cuban, but yet him hands are tied when it come tuh blk ppl.
We need to always remember that it is not Barack Obama that run tings. It is the individuals, groups and corporations that paid to get him where he is. He himself has zero power to act on things he sees that need addressing. He can only do as he is told. It's easy to get upset with the president but in the end it is the entire system that is at fault, not just him.
That is the democratic system that the United States is so dead set on exporting to the rest of the world.
but when ppl point out tings him do is dismissed as ..."him do dat unda cover to help gays" ..or "is joke business disss"Originally posted by Emperah View PostBlack ppl give him a free pass all de while an den suh it is not because him black.
natt totallee troo plus da argument iss annadda way fe deflect criticismOriginally posted by My Looh View PostI agree with this premise.
We need to always remember that it is not Barack Obama that run tings. It is the individuals, groups and corporations that paid to get him where he is. He himself has zero power to act on things he sees that need addressing. He can only do as he is told. It's easy to get upset with the president but in the end it is the entire system that is at fault, not just him.
That is the democratic system that the United States is so dead set on exporting to the rest of the world.
da mixxed race man ave sum power itt juss dat imm chose nuff fe xxcercise itt. dat y mii criticisms are natt bout wat imm cyaan do butt wat imm can do but doan do. tink pon diss yuh kno imm cood ave lower da medicare requirements ann mekk more merikkans sign upp widdout congress
expand on that..how that go?Originally posted by blugiant View Posttink pon diss yuh kno imm cood ave lower da medicare requirements ann mekk more merikkans sign upp widdout congress
dont congress have to provide funding?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
richdOriginally posted by RichD View Postexpand on that..how that go?
dont congress have to provide funding?
mixxed race man fram da begginninn neva waan universal coverage even dough imm chatt bout itt wild runninn
universal healthcare peeps made soo much noise mixxed race man later included dem too late fe change anneeting
wen da universal heathcare peeps saw da game de chatt bout medicare fe awl
da ting iss mixxed man cood ave use executive arder fe lower da age ann income requirement mekkinn more peeps eligible fe medicare ann dat wood ave force demonkkrats ann republikkans fe attakk medicare iff dem neva agree widd itt. since demonkkkrats were incharge aff both houses dem cood ave passed itt iff da president used imm bullee pulpit. still wii kno mixxed race man wanted support fram boat side soo imm sell peeps pon obamacare instead by decievinn da peeps
yuh figgit da demonkkrats were in control aff da congress
too badd blakk peeps nuh studee dem own histaree ann stapp lissenninn to nunsense bout wat blakk politrixxstahs cyaan do. y iss itt wan mixxed race man didd more dan awl dem blakk misleaders
WHAT'S IN YOUR HAND--Classic Adam Clayton Powell, Jr.