Well these are just a few of my topics....maybe others will post theirs.
Relationships
Music
Bashment
Faith and Reason
Mek we Reason
Hair
Fashion
Parenting
Pon de Verandah - Chit Chat
That's well over 25 topics. Glad to be of service.
Relationships
- Making Out
- Never try to select a movie....
- Making the Rape Victim the Suspect
- Question for the men about Bawlie-Bawlie Women
Music
- This Dread Can Dance
- Elderly Choreographers Mash it up to Bob Marley
- Many other threads in music
Bashment
- Buck and the Preacher
- Latin Fever Heats up The Bachelor
- Who else watches the Godfather re-runs?
Faith and Reason
- Bobo Shanti
- Queen of Sheba
- Ethiopia: Melkm Ganna - January 7th
- Why didn't Hibbert & Hinds join the Ethiopian Orthodox Church
Mek we Reason
- Ole Dry up Sandwich
Hair
- Should schools & employers have dress codes & non-race specific hair standards?
Fashion
- Is panty hose unfashionable?
- Electrolysis - Anyone ever try it?
- Style Choices - Guess?
- My first Cushy Thread: What makes you feel cushy?
- Why do men tie their heads in Jamaica?
- New Sweaters and Jackets fi Tropi
- The week's worst-dressed celebs
Parenting
- Many topics
Pon de Verandah - Chit Chat
- I have posted many games, cultural threads and some history threads
That's well over 25 topics. Glad to be of service.