iff diss happen inn ja itt wood be bigg news blaming narmal jamaicans
I doubt it. It seems pretty clear who was involved. Given a similar set of circumstances in Jamaica I am pretty sure is gay lover would be blamed as well.
ar yuh tellinn mii yuh kno bout da info inn dat storee fore yuh read itt. awl nes ar ole butt a recent storee writtendoan reallee look fe dat typa storeeitt onlee wen mii readinn ann itt cum inna mii view dat mii poas ann camment pon itt
So, what's your point? What responses are you expecting from this? Why is this news? Why would anyone care?It's a non-story.I'm back...still trying to figure out why I was banned. Hey, Blu. How come you can post things that I can't? Oh, never mind...that's obvious.
itt wan aff da moas popular pon wan aff da moas popular ann moas read news websites ann oonnoo tryinn fe sey a non-storee
But blu, give me something with some substance. This is something right off a tabloid news publication.
Obama has broken the laws of the constitution, and all you can bring up is his gay high school pot dealer?
That may be of importance to you, but most people think it's silly.
Why do you think this if of any importance?
And...I sent you a pm. I saw that the censors intercepted your post (topic) They don't want the truth discussed.
I don't know why that this "mek wi reason" forum was developed.
A "Stirring Pot" for serious and contentious discussions that include race, politics, religion and just about any topic that will get your blood boiling. If you are easily offended enter at your own RISK.
Fact is that any moderator that particpates in a discussion on this forum should give up the right to moderate such forum. They can easily abuse their power. It's to easy to push buttons when one is heavy handed with emotion.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.