Proof Positive Money & Class are Unrealated
so yuh doan see a ting wrang widd wan oyinbo man slappinn ar battyOriginally posted by Tropicana View Post[ATTACH=CONFIG]2138[/ATTACH]
And she was complaining a fan slapped her batty. PUH-LEASE!!
tropi da realitee iss dat blakk dancers includinn beyounce were twerkinn long beefour miley
good ting yuh neva saw da latest picture rhianna poas wear shi lit ar fingar do da walkinn fe gitt publicitee
female singers affii be nude models ann pornstars fe hype demselves
doan yuh see wat da fallen angel startinn fe do fe push ar declinninn careerLast edited by blugiant; 02-03-2014, 02:45 PM.
Of course I see someting wrong wid man slapping her batty butt if she strip dung and shove it inna im face, a wha' she expec'.Originally posted by blugiant View Postso yuh doan see a ting wrang widd wan oyinbo man slappinn ar batty
Serve her flippin right...but we already discussed this.
Oh puh-leeze don't even think of bringing Black into this.Originally posted by blugiant View Posttropi da realitee iss dat blakk dancers includinn beyounce were twerkinn long beefour miley
Strippers and lapdance of all races have been indulging in this type of nasty behaviour forever. Unfortunately, it is now coming into the mainstream.
She is also a total disgrace. A few months ago I was staying at the same place where she was. I am glad I never met her. I have no respect for her and her ilk no matter how much money they are making or how much fame they have.Originally posted by blugiant View Postgood ting yuh neva saw da latest picture rhianna poas wear shi lit ar fingar do da walkinn fe gitt publicitee
Really?Originally posted by blugiant View Postfemale singers affii be nude models ann pornstars fe hype demselves
Why? If they really had talent they would not have to do that. Look at the women on the Lawrence Welk show. It's mighty old fashioned by today's standards but guess wha'? It still deh pon de TV every week and Lawrence Welk died in 1992.
Never heard of him, her or it. Why does everything have to descend into the abyss? Why the need to degenerate into the cesspool and fight it out in the muck and mire for recognition. Why can't these people do something uplifting, conduct themselves like decent smaddy, and set proper example?Originally posted by blugiant View Postdoan yuh see wat da fallen angel startinn fe do fe push ar declinninn career
It's a total disgrace.
Was Beyonce stripped down when she was slapped by a fan at the concert?Originally posted by Tropicana View PostOf course I see someting wrong wid man slapping her batty butt if she strip dung and shove it inna im face, a wha' she expec'.
Serve her flippin right...but we already discussed this.