Re: Best "Suspense" writers
Can you tell me who your favourite suspense writers are????
I'd like to pick up some books this weekend and I haven't a clue who try...
Just finish reading "A Thin Dark Line" by Tami Hoag - and I was dissappointed... nah buy nuh more a fi har sitn...
Oh yeah, and if not suspense (as in crime fic), then espionage will do!
aah sah...where to start.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]how far back u want di author to deal wid an which country u want it set in....how light or how suspenseful....murder, legalise versus light, funny, suspenseful....versus historical bend and within that, cold war, vs current vs religious vs and u get the drift.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]forgive me.... i juss had the besssssssssssssst day in a llllllllong time an mi come back pon yah an see a post re one of my faverit tings
phewwwwwwwww mi gawn [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Thanks.
Can you tell me who your favourite suspense writers are????
I'd like to pick up some books this weekend and I haven't a clue who try...
Just finish reading "A Thin Dark Line" by Tami Hoag - and I was dissappointed... nah buy nuh more a fi har sitn...
Oh yeah, and if not suspense (as in crime fic), then espionage will do!
aah sah...where to start.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]how far back u want di author to deal wid an which country u want it set in....how light or how suspenseful....murder, legalise versus light, funny, suspenseful....versus historical bend and within that, cold war, vs current vs religious vs and u get the drift.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]forgive me.... i juss had the besssssssssssssst day in a llllllllong time an mi come back pon yah an see a post re one of my faverit tings
phewwwwwwwww mi gawn [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70394-sleeping.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Thanks.