Re: Critters at the riding school
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
your daughter is simply beautiful Mgee
Nice pics too thanks so much for sharing, you actually make the blackbird look pretty
or maybe unno have different black birds than we have up here
thanks, anyat. the blackbird look that way because of the angle/light. it was probably a male, too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
your daughter is simply beautiful Mgee
Nice pics too thanks so much for sharing, you actually make the blackbird look pretty
or maybe unno have different black birds than we have up here
</div></div>thanks, anyat. the blackbird look that way because of the angle/light. it was probably a male, too.

one of the barn workers went to him, chatted gently with him, and got him to stand up. Luke rubbed his face against the barn worker`s leg. but in no time he was back down again. we called the office administrator, and she immediately put him on a lead and led him outside - because apparently, horses, if they roll around too much, their intestines get twisted, and it could get fatal.
he`s doing kiddie rides now, the school has a new crop of little girls wanting to ride horses.