Re: Puppy
If she comes here and I am home I will keep letting her in. What else can I do? If I find her out a road and Mr. JD is not home I will bring her home and say that she showed up the door.
I hate to lie but her life is at stake here.
If she comes here and I am home I will keep letting her in. What else can I do? If I find her out a road and Mr. JD is not home I will bring her home and say that she showed up the door.
I hate to lie but her life is at stake here.
so sad that this has to keep happening.
) is trying to find out who owns the puppies (she is not in a hurry to call animal control).I begged her to try some rescues if she does not find the owner. But, you are right they are all over whelmed.
I told her she is very lucky nothing bad has happened to the dog. She said she's going to get a tag made with her name & contact info. Then she gave me her phone number just in case Maria winds up here again.
:
i do hope smaddy nice find har and tek har in. di owner nuh have nuh business a harbor dawg weh she cyaan look afta.